rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Center for
International Development

Malcolm Russell-Einhorn
Director, State University Plaza
Malcolm.Russell-Einhorn@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5452

Sladjana Bijelic - Senior Associate
sbijelic@albany.edu | 518-443-5485

Gaby Carrascal - Project Manager
Gaby.Carrascal@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5255

Lia Cartagenes - Office Manager
Lia.Cartagenes@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5213

Toby Cole - Senior Project Manager
Toby.Cole@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5122

Susan Crowdy - Associate
Susan.Crowdy@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5289

David Guinn - Senior Associate
David.Guinn@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-2716

Paul Gumpper - Associate
pgumper@epix.net | 518-443-2256

Mihaela Kucharczyk - Project & HR Manager
mkucharczyk1@albany.edu | 518-442-5256

Haibo Li - Project Administrator
hli4@albany.edu | 518-443-5242

Tom Malone - Finance Director
tom.malone@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5848

Mihaela Muntean - Project Manager Michaela.Muntean@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5260

Lisa Petter - Senior Associate
Lisa.Petter@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5077

Heather Senecal - Project Administrator Heather.Senecal@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5290

Ahmed Jalwaj Soubai - Project Manager
ahmed.soubai@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5487

Nabeel A. Shohatee - Assistant Director of Finance nabeel.shohatee@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5453

Cecelia M. Skott - Senior Associate
Cecelia.Skott@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5580

Jim Utermark - Assistant Director for Administration
jim.utermark@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5675

Hanyi Weiss - Project Manager
hweiss@albany.edu | 518-443-1021

Andrea Wolfe - Senior Associate
andrea.wolfe@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5124

Beth Long-Velasquez - Senior Associate
Beth.Velasquez@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5480