rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Center for
International Development

Jim Utermark
Interim Director for Administration
jim.utermark@cid.suny.edu | 518-443-5675

Sladjana Bijelic - Senior Associate
sbijelic@albany.edu | 518-443-5485

Gaby Carrascal - Senior Project Manager
gcarrascal@albany.edu | 518-443-5255

Lia Cartagenes - HR & Office Manager
lcartagenes@albany.edu | 518-443-5213

Toby Cole - Senior Project Manager
tcole@albany.edu | 518-443-5122

Susan Crowdy - Associate
scrowdy@albany.edu | 518-443-5289

David Guinn - Senior Associate
David.Guinn@albany.edu | 518-443-2716

Paul Gumpper - Associate
pgumper@albany.edu | 518-443-2256

Haibo Li - Project Administrator
hli4@albany.edu | 518-443-5242

Lisa Petter - Senior Associate
lpetter@albany.edu | 518-443-5077

Heather Senecal - Associate
hsenecal@albany.edu
| 518-443-5290

Ahmed Jalwaj Soubai - Accountant
ajalwajsoubai@albany.edu | 518-443-5487

Kenneth Jones – Procurement Specialist
kjones@albany.edu | 518- 443-5124

Nabeel A. Shohatee - Senior Project Manager
nshohatee@albany.edu | 518-443-5453

Cecelia M. Skott - Senior Associate
cskott@albany.edu | 518-443-5580