rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/2016/15.jpg;
 

Center for
International Development

Gina Volynsky
Director

gvolynsky@albany.edu | 518-443-5124

Jim Utermark
Deputy Director
jutermark@albany.edu | 518-443-5675



Sladjana Bijelic - Senior Associate
sbijelic@albany.edu | 518-443-5485

Gaby Carrascal - Senior Project Manager
 scarracal@albany.edu | 518-443-5255

Lia Cartagenes - HR & Office Manager
lcartagenes@albany.edu | 518-443-5213

Toby Cole - Senior Manager for Project Operations
tcole@albany.edu | 518-443-5122

Susan Crowdy - Associate
scrowdy@albany.edu | 518-443-5289

David Guinn - Senior Associate
dguinn@albany.edu | 518-443-2716

Paul Gumpper - Associate
pgumper@albany.edu | 518-443-2256

Lisa Petter - Senior Associate
lpetter@albany.edu | 518-443-5077

Sharon Ray - Research Administrator
sbray@albany.edu | 518-437-4556

Heather Senecal - Associate
hsenecal@albany.edu
| 518-443-5290

Ahmed Jalwaj Soubai - Accountant
ajalwajsoubai@albany.edu | 518-443-5487

Kenneth Jones – Procurement Specialist
kjones@albany.edu | 518- 443-5124

Nabeel A. Shohatee - Senior Project Manager
nshohatee@albany.edu | 518-443-5453

Cecelia M. Skott - Senior Associate
cskott@albany.edu | 518-443-5580

Hanyi Weiss - Project Manager
hweiss@albany.edu | 518-443-1021

Andrea Wolfe - Senior Associate
awolfe@albany.edu | 518-443-5124