rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_1.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_2.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_3.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_4.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_5.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_6.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_7.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_8.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_9.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_10.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_11.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_12.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_13.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_14.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_15.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_16.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_17.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_18.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_19.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_20.jpg; rock_images/random_pagetops/78_rotation/78r_21.jpg;
 

Contact Us

Your correspondence is important to us! To ensure that your inquiry is answered in a timely fashion we ask that you try your best to direct your question to the appropriate department listed below:

General Inquiries

Dean's Office

Renee Wallingford - Assistant to the Dean, Milne 108
rwallingford@albany.edu | 518-442-5246

Graduate Admissions Inquiries

Kara Pangburn, Director of Graduate Recruitment
and Admissions, Milne 110
Phone: 518-442-5247
E-mail: kpangburn@albany.edu

Undergraduate Contact Office

Humanities B-16 | 518-442-3112 | Contact Office Staff

Zakhar Berkovich, Director
of Undergraduate Student Services
Phone: 518-442-5255
E-mail: zberkovich@albany.edu.

Career and Internships
Inquiries

Jennifer Maclaughlin, Director
Internships & Career Programs
Phone: (518) 442-5253
E-mail: jmaclaughlin@albany.edu

Alumni Inquiries

Andrea Lomanto
Director of Alumni Relations
Phone: (518) 442-3862
E-mail:alomanto@albany.edu

Media Inquiries

Mary Hunt, Director of Communications
Phone: 518-442-5264
E-mail: mhunt@albany.edu

Website Problems, Concerns,
or Questions:

Adam Kress, Assistant Director of Communications
for Online Strategy & New Media
Phone: (607) 742-6253
E-mail: akress@albany.edu