Rockefeller Advisory Board

The Board is comprised of distinguished Rockefeller College alumni and friends who have demonstrated a commitment to the College and the University.

Vincent Abramo, BA ‘67
Advisory Board Co-Chair
Construction Safety & Occupational Health Manager
Overseas Buildings Operations
U.S. Department of State

Donald E. Boyce, III, BS '06, MPA '08
Assistant Vice President, Global Technology & Operations, Regulatory, Risk and Control Group
Deutsche Bank Securities Inc.

Peter W. Brusoe, BA '03, MA '04
Campaign Finance and Lobbying Data Analyst
Bloomberg L.P.

Patricia Campbell, BA '71, MLS '78

Executive Vice President
Tufts University

Lynn Gilmore Canton, BA '71, MS '73
Regional Administrator
Department of Homeland Security, Federal Emergency Management Agency

John Cape
Managing Director
Public Financial Management, Inc.

Michael T. Cassidy, BA '08, MPA '10
Senior Advisor
Brown & Weinraub, PLLC

Dana Chasin
Legal Fellow
Office of United States Senator Tim Johnson

Gerard Citera, BA '77
Managing Director, Associate General Counsel
J.P. Morgan

Sheri Denkensohn, BS ’89
Senior Advisor for Public Health Oversight
Office of Inspector General
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

James Douglas, MPA '72
Director, Office of Human Resources
Smithsonian Institution

Martha Gagné, MPA '91
Deputy Assistant Director
Office of Management, Administration and Budget
White House Office of National Drug Control Policy

Maryanne Gridley, MPA '77

Executive Director and Chief Administrative Officer
Dormitory Authority of the State of New York (retired)

Nancy G. Groenwegen, BA '79

General Counsel
Office of the New York State Comptroller

Thomas Herman, BA '78

Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP

Christine Hmiel Schudde, MA '08
Executive Director
Habitat for Humanity Capital District

Frank Jazzo, BS '80

Co-Managing Member
Fletcher, Heald & Hildreth, PLC

Lawrence Korb, PhD '69

Senior Fellow
Center for American Progress

Michael Lampert, BA '73
Senior Vice President and General Counsel
BGC Securities (retired)

John F. Malitzis, BA '89

Executive Vice President, Market Regulation
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA)

Jennifer A. Manner, BA '86
Advisory Board Co-Chair
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
EchoStar Corporation

Laura Masse, BA '86

John D. Porcari, MPA '85
Senior Vice President and National Director of Strategic Consulting
Parsons Brinckerhoff

Patricia E. Salkin, BA '85
Interim Provost, Graduate and Professional Division and Dean
Jacob D. Fuchsberg Law Center Touro College

Seth Siegel, BA '97
Vice President of the Americas
Cisco Consulting Services

Michael Tobman, BA '95
Tobman Strategies LLC

Barbara VanEpps, MPA '92
Deputy Director
New York State Conference of Mayors and Municipal Officials

Lewis Wiener, BA '84
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP