RNA Institute College of Arts & Sciences | University at Albany
Paul Agris Director Director's Message

 

 

Staff Directory

Paul Agris
Director, RNA Institute
pagris@albany.edu
518-437-4448

Administration

Lori Chertoff
Program Coordinator
lchertoff@albany.edu
518-591-8814

Lisset Drislane
Financial Program Coordinator
ldrislane@albany.edu
518-437-4443

Jen Montimurro
Senior Program Officer
jmontimurro@albany.edu
518-437-4449

 

Scientific Staff


Advanced Instrumentation Method Development for RNA Analysis

Maria Basanta-Sanchez
mbasantasanchez@albany.edu
518-591-8815

Ken Halvorsen
khalvorsen@albany.edu
518-591-8816

Computational Method Development

Sri Vembanur Ranganathan
svranganathan@albany.edu
518-437-4436

 

 

The RNA Institute, LS 2033

University at Albany 1400 Washington Ave Albany, NY 12222

PHONE (518) 437-4443 FAX (518) 437-4456

Email The RNA Institute

Faculty/Staff Directory