Complete Academic Calendar

Narrow By

Undergraduate Calendar Classes Suspended Advance Registration
Graduate Calendar Commencement/Graduation Related Dates Late Registration
Semester Courses UUP Information Drop/Add Dates
8week1 Courses Financial Liability Dates for Dropping Courses Withdrawal Dates
8week2 Courses Grading    

Spring 2012 Add Dates

Published on 5/15/2015

Wed, January 25

Last day for students to add 8week1 courses with Permission Numbers from instructors

Tue, January 31

Last day for students to add Semester Length courses with Permission Numbers from instructors;

Thu, March 22

Students adding 8week2 courses after this date will require Permission Numbers from instructors

Mon, March 26

Last day for students to add 8week2 courses with Permission Numbers from instructors;
Last day to drop 8week2 courses without receiving “W’s”

Spring 2012 Drop Dates

Published on 5/15/2015

Wed, January 25

Last day for students to drop 8week1 courses without receiving “W’s”

Tue, January 31

Last day for students to drop Semester Length courses without receiving “W’s”

Tue, February 14

Last day for GRADUATE students to drop 8week1 courses with a “W”

Fri, February 17

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to drop 8week1 courses with a “W”

Wed, March 21

Last day for GRADUATE students to drop Semester Length courses with a “W”.

Mon, March 26

Last day for students to add 8week2 courses with Permission Numbers from instructors;
Last day to drop 8week2 courses without receiving “W’s”

Wed, April 4

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to drop Semester Length courses with a “W”.

Tue, April 17

Last day for GRADUATE students to drop 8week2 courses with a “W”

Fri, April 20

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to drop 8week2 courses with a “W”
Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students  to file S/U option or return to A-E for 8week2 course