Complete Academic Calendar

Narrow By

Undergraduate Calendar Classes Suspended Advance Registration
Graduate Calendar Commencement/Graduation Related Dates Late Registration
Semester Courses UUP Information Drop/Add Dates
8week1 Courses Financial Liability Dates for Dropping Courses Withdrawal Dates
8week2 Courses Grading    

Spring 2012 Semester-Long Course Academic Calendar

Published on 5/15/2015

Wed, January 18

Classes begin at 8:00AM – Semester Length and 8week1
Final Registration Day; Last day to register without a late fee

Tue, January 24 - Wed, January 25

UUP eligible students using ECRP waiver Register/Add on or after these dates – Semester Length courses

Wed, January 25

Students adding Semester Length courses after this date will require Permission Numbers from instructors

Tue, January 31

Last day for students to add Semester Length courses with Permission Numbers from instructors;

Tue, January 31

Last day for students to drop Semester Length courses without receiving “W’s”

Wed, March 21

Last day for GRADUATE students to drop Semester Length courses with a “W”.

Wed, April 4

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to drop Semester Length courses with a “W”.

Wed, April 4

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE file S/U option or return to A-E grading for Semester length course

Spring 2012 8week1 Course Calendar

Published on 5/15/2015

Fri, February 17

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to drop 8week1 courses with a “W”

Wed, January 25

Last day for students to add 8week1 courses with Permission Numbers from instructors

Wed, January 18

Classes begin at 8:00AM – Semester Length and 8week1
Final Registration Day; Last day to register without a late fee

Mon, January 23

Students adding 8week1 courses after this date will require Permission Numbers from instructors

Wed, March 7

8week1 Final Examination Period Begins
Midterm Point

Sun, January 22 - Mon, January 23

UUP eligible students using ECRP waiver Register/Add on or after these dates - 8week1 courses

Tue, February 14

Last day for GRADUATE students to drop 8week1 courses with a “W”

Thu, March 8

8week1 Final Examination Period Ends

Fri, February 17

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to file S/U or A-E grading options for 8week1 courses

Spring 2012 8week2 Course Calendar

Published on 5/15/2015

Tue, April 17

Last day for GRADUATE students to drop 8week2 courses with a “W”

Fri, April 20

Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students to drop 8week2 courses with a “W”
Last day for UNDERGRADUATE students  to file S/U option or return to A-E for 8week2 course

Mon, March 26

Last day for students to add 8week2 courses with Permission Numbers from instructors;
Last day to drop 8week2 courses without receiving “W’s”

Thu, March 22

Students adding 8week2 courses after this date will require Permission Numbers from instructors

Wed, March 21 - Thu, March 22

UUP eligible students using ECRP waiver Register/Add on or after these dates - 8week2 courses