Provost Office Staff

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
James R. Stellar
University Hall 308
provost@albany.edu
Phone: (518) 956-8030
Fax: (518) 956-8043

 

Senior Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
William B. Hedberg
whedberg@albany.edu

Vice Provost for Administration
Bruce P. Szelest, UNH 308, (518) 956-8030, bszelest@albany.edu

Assistant Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
Benjamin J. Weaver
bweaver@albany.edu

Senior Assistant to the Provost
Angela C. Datri, UNH 308
Phone: (518) 956-8045
adatri@albany.edu
Administrative and Project Coordinator
Corinne Fauchon
cfauchon@albany.edu
Secretary to the Provost
Deborah Altrock, UNH 308
Phone: (518) 956-8030
daltrock@albany.edu