Staff

Parking Main Number: (518)-442-3121
Parking Fax: (518)-442-3126
Appeals Board: (518)-442-5766
Mass Transit Main Number (518)-442-3421
Mass Transit Fax: (518)-442-3711


Jason M. Jones - Director jjones6@albany.edu
Barbara Ableman - Assistant Director bableman@albany.edu 
Michael Koch - Transportation Supervisor    mkoch@albany.edu      
Madlyn Reid - Appeal Board Secretary mreid@albany.edu
Debra McGurn - Events Coordinator/Customer Service Representative dmcgurn@albany.edu
Susan Lasch - Customer Service Representative  slasch@albany.edu 
Rachel Beals - Customer Service Representative  rbeals@albany.edu     
Barbara Galarneau - Customer Service Representative bgalarneau@albany.edu

Robin DiNovo - Customer Service Representative rdinovo@albany.edu