Department of Physics Graduate Students

 

Mohammad Abedi
Physics 227
mabedi@albany.edu
Daniel Bartolomeo
Physics 227
db729819@albany.edu
  Troy Broderick
Physics 126
troy22307@gmail.com
Jen Carter
Physics 228
jcarter@albany.edu
Iurii Chervonyi
Physics 327
ichervonyi@albany.edu
  Joshua Choinsky
xtremimmortality@gmail.com
Susan DiFranzo
difrasus@hvcc.edu
Adam Fischer
Physics 311
af837887@albany.edu
Anthony Gai
Physics 228
agai@albany.edu
Porcelain Her
Physics 126
phe@albany.edu
Selman Ipek
Physics 126
si265597@albany.edu
Oleksandr Kazakov
Physics 323
okazakov@albany.edu
Jessica Kim
Physics 227
jkim22@albany.edu
David Liguori
Physics 122
Liguorid@albany.edu
Haley Maunu
Physics 209
hm535264@albany.edu
Filip Petrescu
Physics 327
ap255272@albany.edu
Jared Sachs
sachs.jared@gmail.com
Bhupal Shrestha
Physics 126
bshrestha@albany.edu
Chris Simmons
Physics 327
simmonscl09@hotmail.com
Stewar Swift
Physics 327
sswift@albany.edu
Jia Tian
Physics
Kevin Vanslette
Physics 209
Kvanslette@albany.edu
James Walsh
Physics 228
jl1walsh@netscape.net
  Kevin Wynne
Physics 228
Kevinmidnight@hotmail.com
Faisal Yaqoob
Physics 327
Phone: (518) 442-4526
faisal_physics@yahoo.com
Steven Young
Physics 126
skyoung@albany.edu
  Yanli Zhang
Physics 228
Zhangyanli515@gmail.com