Department of Physics Graduate Students

 

Mohammad Abedi
Physics 227
mabedi@albany.edu
Lee Britt

lbritt@albany.edu
Bertrand Carado
Physics 228
bcarado@albany.edu
Nick Carrara
Physics 307
ncarrara@albany.edu
Jen Carter
Physics 228
jlcarter@albany.edu
Tonmoy Chakraborty
Physics 115
tchakraborty@albany.edu
Lianna D'Brant
Physics 126
LDbrant09@yahoo.com
Susan DiFranzo
difrasus@hvcc.edu
Eric Dohner
Physics 307
edohner@albany.edu
Adam Fischer
Physics 311
af837887@albany.edu
Porcelain He
Physics 126
phe@albany.edu
Selman Ipek
Physics 126
si265597@albany.edu
Oleksandr Kazakov
Physics 323
okazakov@albany.edu
Jessica Kim
Physics 227
jkim22@albany.edu
Ting-Chean Khoo

tkhoo@albany.edu
Qinglin Li
Physics 307
qli20@albany.edu
Iman Madkhali
Physics 126
imadkhali@albany.edu
Chris Myers

cmyers2@albany.edu
Pedro Pessoa

ppessoa@albany.edu
Filip Petrescu
Physics 327
ap255272@albany.edu
Daniel Prentice
Physics 126
dprentice@albany.edu
Adam Preston

apreston@albany.edu
Uttam Pyakurel

upyakurel@albany.edu
Gregory Rischbieter

grischbieter@albany.edu
Bhupal Shrestha
Physics 126
bshrestha@albany.edu
Chris Simmons
Physics 327
simmonscl09@hotmail.com
Weiyuan Sun

sunnyway1991@gmail.com
Stewar Swift
Physics 327
sswift@albany.edu
Jia Tian
Physics
Muhammad Umer

mumer@albany.com
Thomas Vandermeulen

tvandermeulen@albany.com
Kevin Vanslette
Physics 209
Kvanslette@albany.edu
David Velez

dvelez@albany.com
James Walsh
Physics 228
jl1walsh@netscape.net
Jeremy Wittkopp
Physics 126
jwittkopp@albany.edu
Kevin Wynne
Physics 228
Kevinmidnight@hotmail.com
Ahmad Yousefi

ahmad369@gmail.com
Yu Yang

yyu9@albany.com
Yanli Zhang
Physics 228
Zhangyanli515@gmail.com