Department of Physics Graduate Students

 

Mohammad Abedi
Physics 227
mabedi@albany.edu
Perveen Akhter
Physics 327

pakhter@albany.edu
Daniel Bartolomeo
Physics 227
db729819@albany.edu
Sajid Bashir
Life Sciences 1142
sbk_pieas@hotmail.com
Julian Bouffard
Physics 327
jmbouffa@gmail.com
  Troy Broderick
Physics 126
troy22307@gmail.com
  Jen Carter
Physics 228
jennjenn5106@gmail.com
Yuan Chang
nanochangyuan@gmail.com
Iurii Chervonyi
Physics 327
ichervonyi@albany.edu
  Joshua Choinsky
xtremimmortality@gmail.com
Susan DiFranzo
difrasus@hvcc.edu
William Edson
Physics 323
Phone: (518) 442-3927
we434511@albany.edu  
Philip Erner
Physics 312
pe4828@albany.edu
Adam Fischer
Physics 311
af837887@albany.edu
Ashley_frederick Ashley Frederick
Physics 227
af281272@albany.edu
Porcelain Her
Physics 126
phe@albany.edu
  Kiel Hock
kielhock@gmail.com
Selman Ipek
Physics 126
si265597@albany.edu
Bushra Kanwal
Physics 323
Kanwal_b786@hotmail.com
Oleksandr Kazakov
Physics 323
okazakov@albany.edu
Jessica Kim
Physics 227
jkim22@albany.edu
David Liguori
Physics 122
Liguorid@albany.edu
Kim Loneck
Physics 126
kl299435@albany.edu
Haley Maunu
Physics 209
hm535264@albany.edu
Muhammad Asim Mubeen
Physics 228
muhammad_asimm@yahoo.com
Klil Neori Klil Neori
Physcs 209
kn431498@albany.edu
Filip Petrescu
Physics 327
ap255272@albany.edu
Mahboob Rehman
Life Sciences 1142
Mahboob.Rehman@yahoo.com
Jared Sachs
sachs.jared@gmail.com
Chris Simmons
Physics 327
simmonscl09@hotmail.com
Sajjid Tahir
Life Sciences 1142
sajjad_Phy@hotmail.com
Jia Tian
Physics
James Walsh
Physics 228
jl1walsh@netscape.net
  Matt Wright
Chem B-25
mw338824@albany.edu
  Kevin Wynne
Physics 228
Kevinmidnight@hotmail.com
Faisal Yaqoob
Physics 327
Phone: (518) 442-4526
faisal_physics@yahoo.com
  Yanli Zhang
Physics 228
Zhangyanli515@gmail.com