VP Staff Listing






Office of the Vice President for Research

Office: University Hall, Room 307
Fax: 518-956-8175

James Dias
Vice President for Research



jdias@albany.edu

518-956-8170

Janice Bogan
Assistant to the Vice President for Research



jbogan@albany.edu

518-956-8092
  Thecla Philip
Senior Associate for Finance and Administration



tphilip@albany.edu
518-956-8176

Terri Casey
Secretary to the Vice President for Research



tcasey@albany.edu

518-956-8170
Patricia A. Zeccolo
Administrative Assistant




Pzeccolo@albany.edu
518-956-8172

Top of page

 

Office for Sponsored Programs

Office: Management Services Center, Room 312
Fax: 518-437-4560
Robert O. Webster
Associate VP for Research and Director, Office for Sponsored Programs

Rwebster@albany.edu
518-437-4550
Margaret O'Brien
Assistant Director for Grants and Contract Services



Mobrien@albany.edu
518-437-4566

Jessie Beauharnois
Senior Administrative Staff Associate

jbeauharnois@albany.edu

Tel: 518-437-8663

Fax: 518-437-8711

Megan Carter
Secretary


Mcarter@albany.edu

518-437-4974

Lynne Casper
Research Administrator



lcasper@albany.edu
518-442-2605

Steven Dixon
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment

sdixon@albany.edu

518-437-4599

Jennifer Doherty
Research Administrator



Jdoherty@albany.edu
518-437-4562

Patricia Eaton
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment



Peaton@albany.edu

518-437-4598

Patricia Hart
Clerical Specialist, Account Establishment




Phart@albany.edu

518-437-4567
Angelica Hutchinson
Office Coordinator




Ahutchinson@albany.edu
518-437-4550

Christine M. McCrary
Research Administrator

Cmccrary@albany.edu

518-437-4563

Thomas Malone
Sponsored Programs Associate

tmalone@albany.edu

518/437-4550
Linda Nuzback
Administrative Assistant, Research Development


Lnuzback@albany.edu
518-437-4559

Kathleen O'Brien
Team Leader ,
Award Establishment and Maintenance Unit



Kobrien@albany.edu

518-437-4551
Elizabeth Quackenbush
Research Administrator



Equackenbush@albany.edu
Tel: 518-437-3773
Fax: 518-437-3611
Tamar T. Sayer
Research Administrator



Tsayer@albany.edu
518-437-4565
J. Leslie Smith
Research Administrator



Jsmith1@albany.edu
518-437-4555

Top of page

 

Office of Regulatory Research Compliance

Office: Lecture Center Sub-Basement, Room 28
Fax: 518-442-9997
Adrienne Bonilla
Assistant Vice President for Research Director, Office of Regulatory Research Compliance
Research Compliance Officer


abonilla@albany.edu
518-442-9050
 

Sunita M. Chowfin
Assistant Director

schowfin@albany.edu
518-442-9080

Judy Guldenstern
Research Compliance Administrator

jguldenstern@albany.edu
518-442-9074
 

Brooke McGough
Secretary

bmcgough@albany.edu
518-442-9050
 

Terrell Rabb
Research Compliance Administrator

trabb@albany.edu
518-442-9075

Kanako Sumida
Administrative Coordinator

ksumida@albany.edu
518-442-9055

Top of page

Laboratory Animal Resources

Office: Life Sciences Research Building, Room 1063
Fax: 518-437-4402
 

Antigone McKenna, DVM
Director, Laboratory Animal Resources


amckenna1@albany.edu

518-437-4417

Angela Malaney
Facilities Manager


amalaney@albany.edu

518-591-8817

Judy Euler
Animal Caretaker


jeuler@albany.edu
518-591-8818
Kristine Klein

Kristine Klein
Animal Caretaker


klein@albany.edu

518-591-8818
 

Sharon Lonergan
Animal Caretaker


518-591-7160
 

Binoy Thomas
Animal Caretaker


bthomas1@albany.edu

518-591-7160

Top of page

 

Office for Technology Development

Office: University Hall, Room 307
Fax: 518-956-8175
Theresa Walker
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director of Technology Development

twalker@albany.edu
518-956-8171
Peter Gonczlik

Peter Gonczlik
Senior Technology Transfer Associate

 

pgonczlik@albany.edu

518-956-8171
Matt Mroz

Matt Mroz
Technology Transfer Associate

 

mmroz@albany.edu

518-956-8171