Legal Consultants

Occasionally, I provide expert legal consultation on cases involving disputed confessions. My availability depends on specifics of the case, time until trial or hearing, and geographic location. Please feel free to contact me at (518)442-4217 or at aredlich@albany.edu to discuss a case.

There are many other confession experts who I highly recommend

Mark Costanzo
Claremont McKenna College, Claremont CA (mark.costanzo@claremontmckenna.edu)

Deborah Davis
University of Nevada, Reno (debdavis@unr.nevada.edu)

Steven Drizin
Northwestern University School of Law (s-drizin@law.northwestern.edu)

Krista Forrest
University of Nebraska, Kearney (forrestk@unk.edu)

Gisli Gudjonsson
Kings College, London, England (g.gudjonsson@iop.kcl.ac.uk)

Saul Kassin
John Jay College of Criminal Justice (skassin@jjay.cuny.edu)

Daniel Lassiter
Ohio University, Athens, OH (lassiter@ohio.edu)

Richard Leo
University of San Francisco School of Law, San Francisco CA (rleo@usfca.edu)

Christian Meissner
University of Texas, El Paso (Meissner@utep.edu)