Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Lecturers



  • Komla Amegashie

    Komla Amegashie

    French
    kamegashie@albany.edu

  • Régine Ananou

    Régine Ananou

    French
    rananou@albany.edu


  • Cecily Corbett

    Cecily Corbett

    Spanish
    ccorbett@albany.edu

  • Joshua DeClerk

    Joshua DeClerck

    Spanish
    jdeclerck@albany.edu

  • Ana Dugan

    Ana Dugan

    Portuguese
    amalacridadugan@albany.edu

  • Nabila El Guennouni

    Nabila El Guennouni

    French
    nelguennouni@albany.edu

  • Undine Guigere

    Undine Giguere

    German
    ugiguere@albany.edu

  • Haneen Khirfan

    Arabic
    hkhirfan@albany.edu

    Haneen Khirfan
  • Patricia Keyes

    Patricia Keyes

    Italian
    pkeyes@albany.edu

  • Sheila Kiehle

    Sheila Kiehle

    French
    skiehle@albany.edu

  • Nyssa Knarvik

    Nyssa Knarvik

    Spanish
    nknarvik@albany.edu

  • Zahir Mumin

    Zahir Mumin

    Spanish
    zmumin@albany.edu

  • Hélène Pafundi

    Hélène Pafundi

    French
    jhpafundi@aol.com

  • Richard Reis

    Richard Reis

    Russian
    rreis@albany.edu

  • Louis Stelling

    Louis Stelling

    French
    lstelling@albany.edu

  • Lana Sullivan

    Lana Sullivan

    Russian
    lsullivan@albany.edu

  • Elizabeth Vandrei

    Elizabeth Vandrei

    Hebrew
    evandrei@albany.edu

  • top of page
  • Faculty List