Languages, Literatures & Cultures
Lecturers



  • photo K Amegashie

    Komla Amegashie

    French
    kamegashie@albany.edu

  • photo placeholder

    Regine Ananou

    French


  • photo: S Benantar

    Samir Benantar

    Arabic
    sbenantar@albany.edu

  • photo: Cecily Corbett

    Cecily Corbett

    Spanish
    ccorbett@albany.edu

  • photo: Nabila El Guennouni

    Nabila El Guennouni

    French
    nelguennouni@albany.edu

  • photo: N Figueroa

    Nicholas Figueroa

    Spanish
    nfigueroa@albany.edu

  • photo: U Guigere

    Undine Giguere

    German
    ugiguere@albany.edu

  • photo: P Keyes

    Patricia Keyes

    Italian
    pkeyes@albany.edu
  • photo: S. Kiehle

    Sheila Kiehle

    French
    skiehle@nycap.rr.com

  • photo: N. Knarvik

    Nyssa Knarvik

    Spanish
    nknarvik@albany.edu

  • photo: Arnaldo Robles

    Jordan Lavender

    Spanish
    jjlavender@albany.edu

  • Zahir Mumin

    Spanish
    zmumin@albany.edu

  • photo: Jaime Mundo

    Jaime Mundo

    Spanish
    jmundo@albany.edu

  • photo: Carmen Nieves

    Carmen Nieves

    Spanish
    cnieves@albany.edu

  • photo: H Pafundi

    Hélène Pafundi

    French
    jhpafundi@aol.com

  • photo: J Reyes

    Juanita Reyes

    Spanish
    jmreyes@albany.edu

  • photo: Louis Stelling

    Louis Stelling

    French
    lstelling@albany.edu

  • photo- Lana Sullivan

    Lana Sullivan

    Russian
    lsullivan@albany.edu

  • top of page
  • Faculty List