Department of Latin American, Caribbean, and U.S. Latino Studies (LACS)

Faculty Members Contact Information

Faculty Name

Office Telephone

Office location

E-mail address

Jesús Alonso Regalado 518-442-3554 LI 204
Jeanette Altarriba 518-442-5004 SS 369
Bromley, Ray 518-591-8183 AS 218 rbromley@albany.edu
Pedro Cabán 518-442-4172 SS 248d pcaban@albany.edu
José Cruz 518-442-5377 MI 219
Ruth Felder 518-442-4890 SS 250d rsfelder@albany.edu
Harry Franqui-Rivera 518-442-4890 SS 250 n/a
Gabriel Hetland 518-442-4890 SS 250b ghetland@albany.edu
Dan Levy 518-442-5177 ED 321 dlevy@albany.edu
Johana Londoño 518-442-4890 SS 248b
Walter Little 518-442-4718 AS 245
Christine Vassallo-Oby 518-442-4891 SS 248c cpreble@albany.edu
Blanca Ramos 518-442-5365 RI 135
Barbara Sutton 518-442-4319 SS 3011
Gilbert Valverde 518-442-5089 ED 313a

 

Emeriti

Edna Acosta-Belén *
Christine E. Bose cbose@albany.edu
Colbert Nepaulsingh cnepaulsingh@albany.edu