image




Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness

 

Contact Us


Bruce P. Szelest, Ph.D. 
Vice Provost for Administration
Phone: (518) 437-4928
bszelest@albany.edu

Jack Mahoney
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic and Resource Planning
Phone: (518) 437-4928
jmahoney@albany.edu

Joel Bloom, Ph.D. 
Director Academic Assessment & Survey Research
Phone: (518) 437-4791
jbloom@albany.edu

Steven F. Doellefeld, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Director Academic Assessment
Phone: (518) 437-4564
sdoellefeld@albany.edu

Jeffrey T. Gerken
Associate Director of Institutional Research, Planning, and Effectiveness
Phone: (518) 437-4794
jgerken@albany.edu

Laura Benson Marotta
Research Analyst
Phone: (518) 437-4795
lbensonmarotta@albany.edu

Larry Levine
Research Analyst
Phone: (518)  437-4792
llevine@albany.edu

 


Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness
University Administration Building 101
University at Albany, SUNY
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222

Fax: (518) 437-4944

Top