Updated 07/12/01




Bookmark Now! (CTRL+D)

Text-Only, Printer-Friendly Version


IOG Logo


WHO IS WHO AT THE INSTITUTE



R

onald W. Toseland, Ph.D.
Director, Institute of Gerontology
Professor Social Welfare
toseland@albany.edu


Phil McCallion, Ph.D.
Associate Director, Institute of Gerontology
Director, Center for Aging Research
Associate Professor Social Welfare
mcclion@albany.edu



IOG Staff and Associates:


Regina M. Bures, Ph.D.
Research Associate
rbures@albany.edu


Anne (Ricky) Fortune, Ph.D.
Professor of Social Welfare
Director, Center for Aging Services
rfortune@albany.edu


Pamela Laverty
Senior Administrative Assistant
plaverty@albany.edu


Susan Sherman, Ph.D.
Professor of Social Welfare
sherman@albany.edu


Tamara Smith, M.A.
Research Associate
tsmith@albany.edu




SITE MAP



Home

Mission

History

Research

Centers

Community Service

Service Learning

Who Is Who

Links

Contact Us








Institute of Gerontology

University at Albany | State University of New York
135 Western Avenue | Albany, NY 12222

Telephone: 518.442.5346 | Fax: 518.442.3823 | E-Mail: iog@albany.edu

Copyright © 2001 Institute of Gerontology, University at Albany. All rights reserved.