Faculty and Associates

Berg

George Berg
College of Computing & Information, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4267
Email: berg@cs.albany.edu

More >>

Biswas

Rita Biswas
School of Business, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4921
Email:
r.biswas@albany.edu

More >>

Bloniarz

Peter A. Bloniarz
College of Computing & Information, Dean
Phone: 518-591-8871
Email:
p.bloniarz@albany.edu

More >>

Indushobha Chengular-Smith

Indushobha Chengular-Smith
School of Business, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4028
Email:
shobha@albany.edu

More >>

Christine Sgarlata Chung (Institute Co-Director)

Christine Sgarlata Chung (Institute Co-Director)
Albany Law School, Assistant Clinical Professor
Phone: 518-445-3249
Email:
cchung@albanylaw.edu

More >>

Jakov (Yasha) Crnkovic

Jakov (Yasha) Crnkovic
School of Business, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4921
Email: yasha@albany.edu

More >>

Stephen E. DeLong

Stephen E. DeLong
Informatics/College of Computing & Information, Chair
Phone: 518-591-8888
Email:
delong@albany.edu

More >>

Christophe Faugere

Christophe Faugere
School of Business, Assistant Professor
Phone: 518-442-4921
Email: c.faugere@albany.edu

More >>

James Follain

James Follain
Center for Policy Research, Rockefeller College of Public Affairs and Policy, Center Associate
Phone: 518-280-2367
Email: jfollain@nycap.rr.com

More >>

Jagdish Gangolly

Jagdish Gangolly
Informatics, Director of Interdisciplinary PhD Program in Information Science,, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4949
Email:
gangolly@csc.albany.edu

More >>

Sanjay Goel

Sanjay Goel
School of Business, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4925
Email:
goel@albany.edu

More >>

Jennifer Goodall

Jennifer Goodall
College of Computing & Information, Service Assistant Professor
Phone: 518-956-8245
Email:
jgoodall@uamail.albany.edu

More >>

David P. McCaffrey (Institute Co-Director)

David P. McCaffrey (Institute Co-Director)
Rockefeller College of Public Affairs and Policy, Distinguished Teaching Professor
Phone: 518-442-5282
Email: d.mccaffrey@albany.edu

More >>

Hany A. Shawky

Hany A. Shawky
School of Business, Professor
Phone: 518-442-4921
Email:
h.shawky@albany.edu

More >>

David M. Smith

David M. Smith
School of Business, Associate Professor
Phone: 518-442-4921
Email:
ds693@albany.edu

More >>

Michael H. Stone (Institute Co-Director)

Michael H. Stone (Institute Co-Director) 
Benjamin N. Cardozzo School of Law, Adjunct Professor
Phone:
917- 969-4129 
Email: mikestone09@aol.com

More >> 

Giri Kumar Tayi

Giri Kumar Tayi
School of Business, Professor
Phone: 518-442-4947
Email:
g.tayi@albany.edu

More >>