Staff

 Intensive English Language Program (IELP)

Mark Rentz
Associate Vice Provost for International Education
Director of International Alumni Development
Phone: 518-591-8172
mrentz@albany.edu
Cathleen McCarthy
Assistant Director of Intensive English Language Program
Phone: 518-591-8172
cmccarthy@albany.edu
Liz Allen
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
eallen@albany.edu
Amy Bonser Feldman Amy Bonser Feldman
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
abonserfeldman@albany.edu
Peter Campisi
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
pcampisi@albany.edu
Colleen Finn
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
cfinn@albany.edu
Susan Gorga
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
sgorga@albany.edu
Ami Hwang
Activities Coordinator and Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
ajhwang@albany.edu
Elizabeth Kennedy
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
emkennedy@albany.edu
Heather Murphy
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
hmurphy@albany.edu
Bethany Neptune
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
bneptune@albany.edu
Claire Nolan
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
cnolan@albany.edu
Joan Otero
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
jotero@albany.edu
Krassi Rangelova
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
krangelova@albany.edu
Eura Stone-Kang
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
estone-kang@albany.edu
Holly Wehmeyer
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
hwehmeyer@albany.edu
Rebecca Wolff
Instructor
Phone: 518-591-8172
rwolff2@albany.edu