Graduate Student Instructors Spring 2014

See the Spring Office Hours listing for the location and availability of intstructors. Most are located in the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. The easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Barbagallo, Tricia, U.S. History
Office: SS 053 - tbarbagallo@albany.edu

Daly, Christopher, European History
Office: SS 060W - cdaly@albany.edu

Herman, Bryan, European
Office: SS 060W - bherman@albany.edu

Jones, David Crawford, Africa
Office: SS 060T - crawjo@gmail.com       

Pacelli, Sarah, U.S. History
Office: SS 060T - spacelli@albany.edu

Palella, John, U.S. History
Office: SS 053 - jpalella@albany.edu

Teaching Assistants Spring 2014

History Department teaching assistants are located the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. Easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. Teaching Assistant office hours are posted on the door to SS60W. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Beach, Robert  
blbeach@albany.edu

Kuno, P.J.
pkuno@albany.edu       

Lavieri, Bernardo
blavieri@albany.edu

Mahoney, William
bmahoney@albany.edu

Mannino, Andrew
amannino@albany.edu

Missick-Wood, Shannon              
smissickwood@gmail.com          

Okuhiro, Keita
kokuhiro@albany.edu  

Pace, Sarah
space@albany.edu

Park, MinKyoung
mpark2@albany.edu
Patterson, Sarah
spatterson@albany.edu

Peabody, Tinamarie
tpeabody@albany.edu

Som, Satya
ssom@albany.edu

Stovall, John
jstovall@albany.edu      

Veeder, Stacy   
Sveeder@albany.edu