Teaching Assistants

Graduate Student Instructors Fall 2015

Most graduate student instructors are located in the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. The easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Beach, Bob
Office: SS 053 - blbeach@albany.edu  

Pacelli, Sarah, U.S. History
Office: SS 060T - spacelli@albany.edu

Patterson, Sarah
Office: SS 053 - sepatterson@albany.edu    

Stovall, John
Office: SS 060W - jstovall@albany.edu

 

Teaching Assistants Fall 2015

History Department teaching assistants are located the History Department, Social Sciences 060W, ground floor. Easiest access to the History Suite is at the base of the stairs between the Social Sciences and Humanities Buildings. Teaching Assistant office hours are posted on the door to SS60W. The History Department Office is located in SS145, on the lst floor of Social Sciences, near the Business Administration Building.

Auketayeva, Laura
lauketayeva@albany.edu

Carter, Jacob
jdcarter@albany.edu

Kichler, Elijah
ekichler@albany.edu

King, Chad
clking@albany.edu

Krischer, Elana
ekrischer@albany.edu

Kuno, P.J.
pkuno@albany.edu

Lee, Wonhee
wlee3@albany.edu

Martell, Eric
emartell@albany.edu

Missick, Shannon
smissick@albany.edu    

Moir, Nathaniel
nmoir@albany.edu

Morgenson, Eric
emorgenson@albany.edu

Okuhiro, Keita
kokuhiro@albany.edu

Peabody, Tinamarie
tpeabody@albany.edu

Pergolizzi, Justin
jpergolizzi@albany.edu