Part-Time Faculty

Armiger, Jennifer, Ph.D., U.S. History
Jja3975@gmail.com

Anadio, Anthony, U.S. History
aanadio@albany.edu

Barbagallo, Tricia, U.S. History
Office: SS 053 - tbarbagallo@albany.edu

Barbir, Karl, Ph.D., Middle East
Office: SS 145D - kbarbir@albany.edu

Bonafide, John, MA, Public History
Office: SS 145D - jbonafide@albany.edu

Burns, Jennifer, U.S. History
jtburns@albany.edu

Campbell, Robin, Ph.D., Public History, U.S History
rcampbell@excelsior.edu

Daly, Christopher, European History
cdaly@albany.edu

Ellis, Angela, Ph.D., English
Office: SS 145D - aellis@albany.edu

Emmons-Andarawis, Deborah, Public History
deborah@historiccherryhill.org

Gallagher, Patrick, European
pgallagher@albany.edu

Groft, Tammis, M.A., Public History
grofttk@albanyinstitute.org

Haas, Britt, Ph.D., U.S. Social History
bhaas@albany.edu

Harris, Rob, Documentary Studies
Office: SS 60Y - robharris77@gmail.com        

Hartmann-Hurwitz, Regina, Ph.D., Arabic, Middle East
Office: SS 145D - rhartman@skidmore.edu

Herman, Bryan, European
bherman@albany.edu

Kelly, MaryAnn, Latin America; Gender History; International, Comparative and Global History
mkelly3@albany.edu

Kozakiewicz, Lauren, Ph.D., Women and gender
Office: SS 109A - Phone: 442-5325
lkozakiewicz@albany.edu

Lavieri, Bernardo
Office: SS 053 - blavieri@albany.edu    

Leibo, Steven, Ph.D., Modern Asia
Office: SS 053 - sleibo@albany.edu

Lenart, Camelia, Ph.D., Intellectual History, European History
Office: SS 145D - ilenart@albany.edu

McCormick, Susan, MA, Documentary Studies, Oral History
Office: SS 060X - Phone: 442-5431
smccormick@albany.edu

McGraw, Sean Heather, World History
Office: SS 053 - smcgraw@albany.edu

McHale, Daniel, U.S. History
dmchale@albany.edu

McKay, Patricia West, Ph.D., U.S. History
Office: 119A – patricia_west@nps.gov

Neugroschel, Matthew, U.S. History
mneugroschel@albany.edu

Pacelli, Sarah, U.S. History
Office: SS 060T - spacelli@albany.edu

Palella, John, U.S. History
Office: SS 053 - jpalella@albany.edu

Palmquist, David, MA, Public History
Dpalmquist@albany.edu

Van Acker, Katherine, B.S., Documentary Studies
Office: HU 117B - kvanacker@albany.edu