Part-Time Faculty

Visiting Assistant Professors

Lohse, Kent Russell, Ph.D., Latin American History
klohse@albany.edu

Zwick, Tamara, Ph.D., Modern European History
tzwick@albany.edu


Part-Time Faculty

Armiger, Jennifer, Ph.D., U.S. History
Jja3975@gmail.com

Anadio, Anthony, U.S. History
aanadio@albany.edu

Barbagallo, Tricia, U.S. History
tbarbagallo@albany.edu

Becker, David, Documentary Studies
Office: SS 060Y - dbecker@albany.edu

Bonafide, John, MA, Public History
jbonafide@albany.edu

Campbell, Robin, Ph.D., Public History, U.S History
Office: SS 145D -  rcampbell@excelsior.edu

Ellis, Angela, Ph.D., English
Office: SS 145D - aellis@albany.edu

Emmons-Andarawis, Deborah, Public History
deborah@historiccherryhill.org

Gallagher, Patrick, Ph.D., European
pgallagher@albany.edu

Groft, Tammis, M.A., Public History
grofttk@albanyinstitute.org

Haas, Britt, Ph.D., U.S. Social History
bhaas@albany.edu

Harris, Rob, Documentary Studies
robharris77@gmail.com        

Hartmann-Hurwitz, Regina, Ph.D., Arabic, Middle East
rhartman@skidmore.edu

Kelly, MaryAnn, Ph.D., Latin America; Gender History; International, Comparative and Global History
mkelly3@albany.edu

Kozakiewicz, Lauren, Ph.D., Women and gender
Office: SS 109A - Phone: 442-5325
lkozakiewicz@albany.edu

Krattinger, William
William.Krattinger@parks.ny.gov

Leibo, Steven, Ph.D., Modern Asia
sleibo@albany.edu

Lemak, Jennifer, Ph.D., U.S. and African American History
jlemak@albany.edu       

Lenart, Camelia, Ph.D., Intellectual History, European History
Office: SS 145D - ilenart@albany.edu

McCormick, Susan, MA, Documentary Studies, Oral History
Office: SS 060X - Phone: 442-5431
smccormick@albany.edu

McHale, Daniel, U.S. History
dmchale@albany.edu

McKay, Patricia West, Ph.D., U.S. History
Office: 060T – patricia_west@nps.gov

Neugroschel, Matthew, U.S. History
mneugroschel@albany.edu

Pacelli, Sarah, U.S. History
spacelli@albany.edu

Palella, John, U.S. History
jpalella@albany.edu

Palmquist, David, MA, Public History
Dpalmquist@albany.edu

Van Acker, Katherine, B.S., Documentary Studies
Office: HU 117B - kvanacker@albany.edu