GSO Executive Board

The Executive Board shall consist of six executive officers: the President, the Vice President, the Treasurer, the Multi-Cultural Affirmative Action Officer, the Programming Committee Chair and the Grants Committee Chair. The Grants Committee Chair and a Programming Committee Chair are appointed by the President, while the other E-Board members are elected at the end of each Spring semester.

 Thomas Devlin
 Genevieve Kane
 Ersin Dincelli
 Angelica Bullock
MCAA Chair
 Coming Soon!
Programming Chair
 Coming Soon!
Grants Chair

Other GSO Officers (Lead Senator, University Council Representative) as well as GSO Office Managers can be found in the directory.