GSA Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of: the President, the Vice President, the Treasurer, the Multi-Cultural Affirmative Action Officer, and the Grants Committee Chair. The Grants Committee Chair is appointed by the President, while the other E-Board members are elected at the end of each Spring semester.

 Bob Beach
 Kat Slye
 Hina Thalo
 Amani Edwards
Equity and Inclusion Chair
 John Stovall
Grants Chair
 Lisa Cassidy
Programming Chair
 Hanna Marie Pageau
Lead Senator

Other GSA Officers (University Council Representative) as well as GSA Office Managers can be found in the directory.