GSA Directory

Committee Member Contact
President, GSA Kat Syle gsapresident@albany.edu
Vice President, GSA Hirah Mir gsavp@albany.edu
Treasurer, GSA Hina Thalho gsatreas@albany.edu
Equity and Inclusion Chair, GSA Amani Edwards gsainclusion@albany.edu
Grants Chair, GSA John Stovall gsagrant@albany.edu
Programming Chair, GSA Lisa Cassidy gsaprog@albany.edu
Lead Senator, GSA Nakissa Jahanbani gsalead@albany.edu
University Council Representative Caitlin Janiszewski cjaniszewski@albany.edu
Assembly Speaker, GSA Caitlin Janiszewski gsaspeaker@albany.edu
Senators, GSA Henry Curtis hcurtis@albany.edu
Senators, GSA Nakissa Jahanbani njahanbani@albany.edu
Senators, GSA Caitlin Janiszewski cjaniszewski@albany.edu

Senate Council Representatives


Committee Member Contact
Governance Council Caitlin Janiszewski cjaniszewski@albany.edu
Council on Research Hanna Pageau gsalead@albany.edu
Council on Research
Graduate Academic Council Rebecca Prince rprince@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council Cristina Herrera hcristina@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council Henry Curtis hcurtis@albany.edu
University Policy and Planning Council Nakissa Jahanbani njahanbani@albany.edu
Undergraduate Academic Council Megan Scott mscott@albany.edu
University Life Council
Council on Libraries, Information Services and Computing Cathleen Green cmgreen@albany.edu
Council on Academic Assessment Henry Curtis hcurtis@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Sam Byrne gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Jeff Turner gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Eli Kichler gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Nicholas Schiraldi gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Scott Wolcott gsajboard@albany.edu
Assembly Secretary, GSA