GSA Directory

Committee Member Contact
President, GSA Jefferson Garcia gsapresident@albany.edu
Vice President, GSA Dylan Card gsavp@albany.edu
Treasurer, GSA Tom Robertson gsatreas@albany.edu
Equity and Inclusion Chair, GSA Scott R Wolcott Jr. gsainclusion@albany.edu
Grants Chair, GSA Sydbey Heiss gsagrant@albany.edu
Programming Chair, GSA Amani Edwards gsaprog@albany.edu
Lead Senator, GSA Viola Hall gsalead@albany.edu
University Council Representative Stanley De La Cruz gsaucr@albany.edu
Assembly Speaker, GSA Grant M. Zelin gsaspeaker@albany.edu
Senators, GSA Dawn Wharram dwharram@albany.edu
Senators, GSA Megan E. Scott mscott2@albany.edu
Senators, GSA Cathleen M. Green cmgreen@albany.edu

Senate Council Representatives


Committee Member Contact
Governance Council Katherine Syle kslye@albany.edu
Council on Research Pascale Maximin pmaximin@albany.edu
Council on Research Tom Robertson trobertson@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council Viola Hall vhall@albany.edu
Graduate Academic Council Sydney Fuaght Sydney Fuaght
Graduate Academic Council
University Policy and Planning Council Dawn Wharram dwharram@albany.edu
Undergraduate Academic Council Megan Scott mscott2@albany.edu
University Life Council Amani R. Edwards aredwards@albany.edu
Council on Libraries, Information Services and Computing Cathleen Green cmgreen@albany.edu
Council on Academic Assessment Nicholas J. Schiraldi nschiraldi@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Sam Byrne gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Jeff Turner gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Eli Kichler gsajboard@albany.edu
J-Board, GSA Nicholas Schiraldi gsajboard@albany.edu