GSA Directory

GSA Officers

 Caitlin Janiszewski
President
gsapresident@albany.edu
 Kat Slye
Vice-President
gsavp@albany.edu
 Justin Chase
Treasurer
gsatreas@albany.edu
 Amani Edwards
Multi Cultural and Affirmative Action Chair
gsamcaa@albany.edu
 Kimberly Berg
Grants Chair
gsagrant@albany.edu
 Hanna Marie Pageau
Programming Chair
gsaprog@albany.edu


Senators/Representatives

 
 Klil Neori
Lead Senator
kneori@albany.edu
 Ian Tucker
Senator
itucker@albany.edu
 Ben Mielenz
Senator
bmielenz@albany.edu
 Paetros Haile
Senator
phaile@albany.edu
  

Click here for complete list of contacts



Office Staff

 Leahanna Pelish
Lead Office Manager
gsaom@albany.edu
 Nandini Tata
IT Technician/Office Manager
ntata@albany.edu
 Karin Gardner
Office Manager
kjgardner@albany.edu
 Delora Bascombe
Office Manager
dbascombe@albany.edu
 Joseph Bissonnette
Office Manager
jbissonnette@albany.edu