University at Albany, State University of New York
Contact UAlbany Directories Calendars & Schedules Visitors Site Index Search
Admissions Academics Research IT Services Libraries Athletics
Budget Home Page
All Funds Reporting
All Funds Budget
Policies & Procedures
Calendars & Rates
Forms
Glossary
FAQ'S
Staff


Accounting Office
MSC Room 203
Phone: (518) 442-3195
Fax: (518) 442-3355
Purchasing and Contracts
MSC Room 302
Phone: (518) 437-4579
Fax: (518) 437-4571

Human Resources Management
UAB Suite 300
Phone: (518) 437-4700
Fax: (518) 437-4731

Financial Management & Budget
 
Budget Home Page | Staff

Staff:

 

 

Kim Bessette
Associate Vice President
kbessette@albany.edu

 

Sophia Hammett-Turner
Assistant Director
shammett-turner@albany.edu

 

 

Tim Lever
Assistant Director
tlever@albany.edu

 

Noelle Angelozzi
Staff Associate
nangelozzi@albany.edu

 

Tuuli Edwards
Senior Budget Analyst
tedwards@albany.edu

 

Ashley Kravitz
Senior Budget Analyst
akravitz@albany.edu

 

Sheryl Quinn
Clerk I
squinn@albany.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Please send questions or comments to: financialmanagement@uamail.albany.edu

Top