<h1><%=MyTitle%></h1>

Shamshad Ahmad

Lecturer
442-4539
Ahmad@albany.edu
Physics 310

Saj Alam

Experimental Particle Physics.
442-4535 / 442-4547
msa90@albany.edu
Physics 313 / 323

Ariel Caticha

Theoretical Physics; Inductive Logic and Foundations of Physics; X-Ray Optics.
442-4592
ariel@albany.edu
Physics 213

Tara Das

Theory of electronic structures and associated properties.
442-4520
tpd56@albany.edu
Physics 111

Keith Earle

High Field Electron Paramagnetic Resonance, Quasioptical Design Techniques
442-4521
kearle@albany.edu
Physics 112

Jesse Ernst

Experimental Particle Physics
442-4538
jae@albany.edu
Physics 309

Jagadish Garg

Experimental nuclear physics; neutron resonances.
442-4532
gargjaga@albany.edu
Physics 209

Akira Inomata

Theoretical particle physics and general relativity.
442-4534
inomata@albany.edu
Physics 114

John Kimball

Statistical Mechanics of Materials, Physics of Sailing
442-4523
jkimball@albany.edu
Physics 113

Kevin Knuth

Information physics, Bayesian analysis, biomedical physics, source separation
442-4653
kknuth@albany.edu
Physics 211

T.S. Kuan

Materials physics and electron microscopy.
442-4489
kuan@csc.albany.edu
Physics 212

Bill Lanford

Materials physics; applied physics; glasses; thin films; ion beam analysis.
442-2561
lanford@albany.edu
Physics 110

Carolyn MacDonald

X-ray optics; Medical Physics; Materials physics; laser/material interactions
442-4504 / 591-8869
c.macdonald@albany.edu
Physics 215 / Life Sciences Bldg. 1145

Robert Schmitz

Lecturer
561-8868
rs3699@albany.edu
LSRB 1142

Eric Woods

Visiting Assistant Professor
442-4541
eawoods@csc.albany.edu
Physics 312