Senior Administrative Offices

  UAlbany President Robert JonesRobert J. Jones
President
University Hall, Room 302
(518) 956-8010
presmail@albany.edu
 
Susan D. Phillips Susan D. Phillips
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
University Hall, Room 308
(518) 956-8030
provost@albany.edu
Christine A. Bouchard Christine A. Bouchard
Vice President for Student Success
University Hall, Room 206
(518) 956-8140
cbouchard@albany.edu
James A. DiasJames A. Dias
Vice President for Research
University Hall, Room 307
(518) 956-8170
jdias@albany.edu
Lee McElroy Lee McElroy
Vice President for Athletic Administration/
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

RACC 212
(518) 442-2562
lmcelroy@albany.edu
Alain E. Kaloyeros Alain E. Kaloyeros
Senior Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, College of Nanoscale Science and Engineering
Vice President and Special Advisor to the President for University-Wide Economic Innovation & Outreach

CNSE's Albany NanoTech Complex, 257 Fuller Road, Albany, NY
(518) 442-4533
akaloyeros@albany.edu
Stephen J. Beditz Stephen J. Beditz
Interim Vice President for Finance and Business
University Hall, Room 212
(518) 956-8120
beditz@albany.edu
Fardin Sanai Fardin Sanai
Vice President for University Development
Executive Director of The University at Albany Foundation

University Hall, Room 305
(518) 956-8062
fsanai@albany.edu
Catherine Herman Catherine Herman
Vice President for Communications and Marketing
University Hall, Room 203
(518) 956-8151
cherman@albany.edu
Christine haile Christine Haile
Chief Information Officer
University Hall, Room 208C
(518) 956-8080
chaile@albany.edu
Tamra MinorTamra Minor
Chief Diversity Officer and
Assistant Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
University Hall, Room 207
(518) 956-8110
tminor@albany.edu
Vincent Delio Vincent Delio
Chief of Staff
University Hall, Room 302E
(518) 956-8010
vdelio@albany.edu
John H. Reilly John H. Reilly
Senior Counsel
University Hall, Room 104E
(518) 956-8050
jreilly@albany.edu