T

Executive Board



PRESIDENT
Mary Milford
(H) 383-0445

milfordm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

FOUNDATION / SCHOLARSHIP REPRESENTATIVE
Dr. Philip R. Fusco
(H) 237-057

philipfusco@aol.com

TREASURER
Gary R. Milford
(H) 383-0445

gmilford@wildwood.edu

SECRETARY
Aosta Edelman
(H) 573-8828
aosta46@nycap.rr.com

MEMBERSHIP VP
JoAnn Masterson
(H) 399-5938
jmaster@nycap.rr.com

PROGRAM VP
Gail Moon
(H) 674-0430
mmoon1@nycap.rr.com

NEWSLETTER EDITOR & ADVISOR
JoAnn Masterson
(H) 399-5938
jmaster@nycap.rr.com

 

HOSPITALITY / REGISTRATION
Faith Green
436-7657

fgreen13@nycap.rr.com

REGISTRATION ASSISTANT
Marilyn Stanley
(H) 372-8855
mstanley427@aol.com

UNIVERSITY LIAISON
Dr Ruth L. Pagerey
(W) 442-4986
rpagerey@uamail.albany.edu

WEBSITE PRIMARY CONTACT
Thomas C Michalek
(H) 373-2209
michtns@bcsd.neric.org

CHAPTER MEMBER LIAISON - HF
Aosta Edelman
(H) 573-8828
aosta46@nycap.rr.com

CHAPTER MEMBER LIAISON - HN
JoAnn Masterson
(H) 399-5938
jmaster@nycap.rr.com

CHAPTER MEMBER LIAISON - HK
Michael Dorgan
768-2852

mdorgan@nycap.rr.com

 

 

 

  • PDK News
  • PDK News
  • PDK Events
  • PDK Chronicle
  • PDK International