Literacy Teaching and Learning Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

  • Affinito, Stephanie  Affinito, Stephanie: Staff Associate, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 332, (518) 442-5086, saffinito@albany.edu
     Heidi Audino Audino, Heidi: Director, Pathways Into Education (PIE) Center, Dean's Office
    ED 127, (518) 442-4828, haudino@albany.edu
top of page

B

  • Barnes, Erica: Assistant Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 329, (518) 442-3958, ebarnes@albany.edu
     Brandau, Deborah: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, dbrandau@albany.edu
    Burke, Susan: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, sburke@albany.edu
    Burr, Brian: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, bburr@albany.edu
top of page

C

  • Chatnik, Beth: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, bchatnik@albany.edu
top of page

D

  •   DeGregorio, Tisa: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, tdegregorio@albany.edu 
    Cheryl Dozier Dozier, Cheryl: Associate Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 328A, (518) 442-5101, cdozier@albany.edu
top of page

E

top of page

F

top of page

G

  • Goatley, Virginia Goatley, Virginia: Associate Professor & Department Chair, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 309, (518) 442-5104, vgoatley@albany.edu  
    Greene, Delicia: Assistant Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 347, (518) 442-5135, dgreene@albany.edu
    Groat, Christine: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, cgroat@albany.edu
    Guice, Sherry: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, sguice@albany.edu
top of page

H

top of page


I

top of page

J
  

  • Jensen, Pegeen: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, pjensen@albany.edu  
top of page

K

top of page


L

top of page


M

  • Malavasic, Jolene Malavasic, Jolene: Staff Associate, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 331, (518) 442-5016, jmalavasic@albany.edu  
    Maurantonio, Roseann: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, rmaurantonio@albany.edu
    Meissner, Sheila: Secretary, Literacy Teaching and Learning/Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 333, (518) 442-5105, smeissner@albany.edu
top of page

N

top of page

O

top of page

P

  •   Puccioni, Jaime: Assistant Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 330, (518) 442-5133, jpuccioni@albany.edu  
    Puccioni, Marcus: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, mpuccioni@albany.edu

top of page 


Q

top of page

R

  • Rieder, Reisha: Department Coordinator, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 336, (518) 442-5100, Fax: (518) 442-5094, rrieder@albany.edu  
    Rispole, Michele: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, mrispole@albany.edu
    Rossetti, Jessica: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, jrossetti@albany.edu

top of page


S

  • Scanlon, Donna: Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning          
    ED 329, (518) 442-5100
    Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
    1535 Western Avenue, (518) 442-3774, dscanlon@albany.edu  
    Sheehy, Margaret  Sheehy, Margaret: Associate Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 326, (518) 442-5081, msheehy@albany.edu

top of page

T

Troelstra, Denise: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
ED 333, (518) 442-5100, dtroelstra@albany.edu  

 

top of page

U

top of page

top of page

  • Walp, Trudy: Lecturer and Online Program Manager, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, twalp@albany.edu
    Wissman, Kelly  Wissman, Kelly: Associate Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 328, (518) 442-5064, kwissman@albany.edu  
top of page

X

top of page


Y

top of page

top of page