Reading Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

  • Affinito, StephanieAffinito, Stephanie: Staff Associate, Reading
    ED 332
    (518) 442-5086
    saffinito@albany.edu
    jaffini1@nycap.rr.com  
      
     
  • Anderson, Kimberly: Lecturer, Reading
    ED 333
    (518) 442-5100
    Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
    1535 Western Avenue
    (518) 442-3784
    kanderson@albany.edu
     
     
  • Heidi AudinoAudino, Heidi: Director, Pathways Into Education (PIE) Center, Dean's Office
    ED 127
    (518) 442-4828
    haudino@albany.edu
top of page

B

top of page

C

top of page

D

top of page

E

top of page

F

top of page

G

top of page

H

top of page


I

top of page

J

            Jensen, Pegeen: Adjunct, Reading
            ED 333
            (518) 442-5100
            pjensen@albany.edu
           

            Jiampetti, Krista: Lecturer, Reading
            ED 333
            (518) 442-5100
            kjiampetti@albany.edu

top of page

K

top of page


L

top of page


M

            Machado, Vanessa: Lecturer, Reading
            ED 333
            (518) 442-5100
            vlarae@gmail.com

top of page

N

top of page

O

top of page

P

          Puccioni, Jaime: Assistant Professor, Reading
          ED 330
          (518) 442-5133
          jpuccioni@albany.edu

top of page


Q

top of page

R

        Rieder, Reisha: Assistant to the Chair, Reading
        ED 336
        (518) 442-5100
        Fax: (518) 442-5094
        rrieder@albany.edu 


        Rispole, Michele: Lecturer, Reading
        ED 333
        (518) 442-5100
        mrispole@albany.edu

        Romano, Annette: Lecturer, Reading
        ED 333
        (518) 442-5100
        aromano@albany.edu
        aromano12@gmail.com


        Rossetti, Jessica Miller: Lecturer, Reading
        ED 333
        (518) 442-5100
        jrossetti@albany.edu
        Jessicam.Rossetti@gmail.com
        

top of page

S

            Scanlon, Donna: Professor, Reading            
            ED 329
            (518) 442-5100
            Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
            1535 Western Avenue
            (518) 442-3774
            dscanlon@albany.edu 

  • Sheehy, MargaretSheehy, Margaret: Associate Professor, Reading
    ED 326
    (518) 442-5081
    msheehy@albany.edu

  •  
top of page

T

Tabatabai, Simeen: Lecturer, Reading
ED 333
(518) 442-5100
stabatabai@albany.edu 
 

top of page

U

top of page

top of page

top of page

X
  
  top of page


Y

top of page

top of page