Educational Theory & Practice Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

  • Agee, JaneAgee, Jane: Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 127A
    (518) 442-5014
    jagee@albany.edu
     
     
  • Applebee, Arthur N.Applebee, Arthur N.: Distinguished Professor & Department Chair, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 312
    (518) 442-5006
    Director, Center on English Learning & Achievement (CELA)
    (518) 442-5006
    Fax: (518) 442-5933
    aapplebee@albany.edu    
top of page

B

  • Bangert-Drowns, Robert L.Bangert-Drowns, Robert L.: Dean, Dean's Office
    ED 212
    (518) 442-4988
    Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice 
    Director, Albany Consortium for Research in Instructional Design and Theory (ACRIDAT)
    rbangert-drowns@albany.edu 
  •  
  • Benton, Noreen: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    nbenton@albany.edu  
    norbenton@yahoo.com


    Bonafide, Anna Marie: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    abonafide@albany.edu 

  •   
  • Brunner, BarbaraBrunner, Barbara: Keyboard Specialist, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 114
    (518) 442-5010
    bbrunner@albany.edu 
top of page

C

top of page

D

top of page


E

top of page

F

top of page

G

top of page


H

top of page

I

top of page

J

top of page


K

  • Kecskes, IstvanKecskes, Istvan: Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 311
    (518) 442-5030
    ikecskes@albany.edu 
  •  
top of page

L

  • Langer, Judith ALanger, Judith A.: Vincent O'Leary Distinguished Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 310
    (518) 442-5029
    Director, Center on English Learning & Achievement (CELA)
    (518) 442-5020
    Fax: (518) 442-5933
    jlanger@albany.edu 
  •  
top of page

M

  • Meskill, CarlaMeskill, Carla: Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 127A
    (518) 442-5007
    Fax: (518) 442-5008
    cmeskill@albany.edu 
top of page

top of page

O  

  • Oliveira, AlanOliveira, Alan: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 113B
    (518) 442-5021
    aoliveira@albany.edu 

top of page


P

top of page

Q

top of page

R

  • Renzi, Rosemarie: Secretary I, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5031
    Fax: (518) 442-5008
    rrenzi@albany.edu


    Rivera, Seema: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    srivera@albany.edu  
      
     
  • Rivera-Wilson, Jerusalem: Director, Clinical Training & Field Experience, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 111
    (518) 442-5028
    Fax: (518) 442-5008
    jrivera-wilson@albany.edu
     
     
  • Rodgers, Carol R.Rodgers, Carol R.: Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 108
    (518) 442-5003
    Fax: (518) 442-5008
    crodgers@albany.edu
    crr1213@gmail.com  
      
     
  • Rogers, Donna: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    Fax: (518) 442-5008
    drogers@albany.edu
     
     
  • Rogers, Patterson: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    progers@albany.edu   
      
     
top of page

S

  • Sadykova, Gulnara: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    gsadykova@albany.edu  
      
     
  • Shea, PeterShea, Peter: Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 114A
    (518) 442-4009
    pshea@albany.edu

  • Stead, Rachel: Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 122
    (518) 442-5020
    rstead@albany.edu  
top of page

T

top of page

U  

top of page

V

           Vickers, Jason: Full-Time Lecturer, Educational Theory & Practice
           ED 312
           (518) 442-5020
           jvickers@albany.edu
           jvickers2001@hotmail.com

top of page

W

top of page


X
  top of page


Y

  • Yagelski, Robert P.Yagelski, Robert P.: Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 113A
    (518) 442-5002
    ryagelski@albany.edu 
top of page

Z

  • Zhang, JianweiZhang, Jianwei: Associate Professor, Educational Theory & Practice
    ED 115B
    (518) 442-4007
    jzhang1@albany.edu
     
     
top of page