Educational Theory & Practice Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

top of page

B

  • Bangert-Drowns, Robert L. Bangert-Drowns, Robert L.: Dean, Dean's Office; Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 212, (518) 442-4988, rbangert-drowns@albany.edu        
    Bonafide, Anna Marie: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, abonafide@albany.edu  
    Brunner, Barbara Brunner, Barbara: Keyboard Specialist, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, bbrunner@albany.edu
top of page

C

top of page

D

top of page


E

top of page

F

  • Feyzi-Behnagh, Reza: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 115B, (518) 442-5011, rfeyzibehnagh@albany.edu

    Florencio-Wain, Autumn: ETAP Advisor, PIE Center
    ED 127, (518) 442-5090, etapcpn@albany.edu
top of page

G

  • top of page

  • H

    top of page

    I

    top of page

    J

    top of page


    K

    • Kecskes, Istvan Kecskes, Istvan: Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 311, (518) 442-5030, ikecskes@albany.edu 
      Kirner-Ludwig, Monika: Post-Doctoral Associate, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 350, (518) 442-4931, mkirner-ludwig@albany.edu  
      Kumi-Yeboah, Alex: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 109, (518) 442-5032, akumi-yeboah@albany.edu
    top of page

    L

    • Lawson, Scott: Department Coordinator, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 113, (518) 442-5024, slawson@albany.edu
      Learned, Julie: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 113A, (518) 442-5014, jlearned@albany.edu
      Levy, Brett: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 108, (518) 442-4987, bllevy@albany.edu
    top of page

    M

    • Martino, Albert: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, amartino@albany.edu   
      Meskill, Carla Meskill, Carla: Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, cmeskill@albany.edu  
    top of page

    top of page

    O  

    • Oliveira, Alan Oliveira, Alan: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 113B, (518) 442-5021, aoliveira@albany.edu  
      Oliver, Gretchen: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, goliver@albany.edu  

    top of page


    P

    • Park, Hae In (Lauren): Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 110, (518) 442-5037, hpark9@albany.edu  
      Patterson, David: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, dpatterson@albany.edu
    top of page

    Q

    top of page

    R

    • Rivera, Seema: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, srivera@albany.edu   
      Rivera-Wilson, Jerusalem: Director, Clinical Training & Field Experience, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 111, (518) 442-5028, jrivera-wilson@albany.edu  
      Rodgers, Carol R. Rodgers, Carol R.: Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 108, (518) 442-5003, crodgers@albany.edu  
      Rogers, Donna: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, drogers@albany.edu 
    top of page

    S

    • Sadykova, Gulnara: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, gsadykova@albany.edu   
      Shea, Peter Shea, Peter: UAlbany Vice Provost for Online Learning; Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114A, (518) 442-4009, pshea@albany.edu
    top of page

    T

    top of page

    U  

    top of page

    V

    • Vickers, Jason: Full-Time Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, jvickers@albany.edu

     top of page


    W

    • Wilcox, Kristen  Wilcox, Kristen: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 115A, (518) 442-9085, kwilcox1@albany.edu
      Wilde, Jane: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114, (518) 442-5010, jwilde@albany.edu  
      Williams-Pierce, Caro: Assistant Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 114B, (518) 442-5005, cwilliams-pierce@albany.edu  

    top of page


    X

    top of page


    Y

    • Yagelski, Robert P.  Yagelski, Robert P.: Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 127A, (518) 442-5002, ryagelski@albany.edu  
    top of page

    Z

    • Zhang, Jianwei Zhang, Jianwei: Associate Professor & Department Chair, Educational Theory and Practice
      ED 119, (518) 442-4007, jzhang1@albany.edu  
    top of page