School of Education Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

top of page

B

top of page

C

 

 

Chapin, Deborah: Lecturer, Educational Psychology and Methodology
ED 233, (518) 442-5055, dchapin@albany.edu   

 

Chatnik, Beth: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
ED 333, (518) 442-5100, bchatnik@albany.edu

  Christakis, Michael: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
ED 344, (518) 442-5080, mchristakis@albany.edu

M. Dolores Cimini: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
ED 220, (518) 442-5056, dcimini@albany.edu

 

Clure, Gary: Data Management Specialist, Evaluation Consortium
Dutch Quad B7, (518) 442-3265, gclure@albany.edu 

  Colvin, Kimberly: Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology and Methodology
ED 214, (518) 442-3077, kcolvin@albany.edu 
 

Connors, Margaret: Educator, Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
1535 Western Avenue, (518) 442-3770, mconnors@albany.edu 

Cosgrove, Gina Cosgrove, Gina: Lecturer, Educational Psychology and Methodology
ED 233, (518) 442-5055, gcosgrove@albany.edu

    top of page


D

top of page

E

top of page

F

top of page

G

  • Gallo, Jason: Director of Master's Programs, Counseling Psychology
    ED 243, (518) 442-5042, jgallo@albany.edu  

    Gelzheiser, Lynn Gelzheiser, Lynn: Associate Professor, Educational Psychology and Methodology/Special Education/Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
    ED 222; 1535 Western Avenue, (518) 442-5421; 442-5079, lgelzheiser@albany.edu
    Giuliano, Gina Giuliano, Gina: Graduate Advisor/Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 313, (518) 442-3528, ggiuliano@albany.edu

    Glass, Rory: ETAP Advisor, PIE Center
    ED 127, (518) 442-5090, etapcpn@albany.edu  

    Goatley, Virginia Goatley, Virginia: Professor & Department Chair, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 309, (518) 442- 5104, vgoatley@albany.edu 

    Greene, Delicia: Assistant Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100

    Groat, Christine: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, cgroat@albany.edu 

     

    Guice, Sherry: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, sguice@albany.edu 

top of page

H

  •  

    Hallgren Flynn, Laura: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, lflynn@albany.edu   

     

    Herbs, Timothy: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, therbs@albany.edu 

     

    Herzig, Abbe: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, aherzig@albany.edu 

     

    Hilliker, Shannon: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, shilliker-vanstrander@albany.edu   

    Hogan, Jennifer: Master Teacher Program Coordinator
    ED 124, (518) 442-5035, jhogan2@albany.edu
     

    Hubbell, Robert: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology/Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, rhubbell@albany.edu  

    Hudak, Becky: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, bhudak@albany.edu    

top of page

I

  • Ives, Christopher  Ives, Christopher: Director, Computing Services, Dean's Office
    ED B14/15, (518) 442-3532, cives@albany.edu  
top of page

J

  •  

    Jensen, Pegeen: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, pjensen@albany.edu

     

    Jewell, Daralene: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 342, (518) 442-5080, djewell@albany.edu 

top of page

K

top of page

L

top of page

M

top of page

  • Nash, Christina: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, cnash@albany.edu

     

    Nathan, Myra: Lecturer, School Psychology
    ED 232, (518) 442-5052, mnathan@albany.edu 

    Newman, Joan Newman, Joan: Associate Professor & Division Director, Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 236, (518) 442-4781, jnewman@albany.edu
    Ng, Penny: Manager of Finance and Operations, Dean's Office
    ED 238, (518) 442-4998, png@albany.edu


top of page


O

  • Olin, Alison  Olin, Alison: Assistant Dean for Personnel and Planning, Dean's Office
    ED 237, (518) 442-3911, aolin@albany.edu
     Oliveira, Alan

    Oliveira, Alan: Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 113B, (518) 442-5021, aoliveira@albany.edu 

     

    Oliver, Gretchen: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, goliver@albany.edu 

     Orologio, Joann Orologio, Joann: Secretary I, Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, jorologio@albany.edu 
top of page

P

  • Palmucchi, Melissa: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, mpalmucci@albany.edu 

    Park, Lauren: Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010

     

    Patterson, David: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, dpatterson@albany.edu

    Phillips, Susan D. Phillips, Susan D.: Professor, Counseling Psychology; Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies 
    ED 312, (518) 442-5006, sphillips@albany.edu 
    Pieterse, Alex L.: Associate Professor & Co-Director of Doctoral Training, Counseling Psychology
    ED 216, (518) 442-5050, apieterse@albany.edu

    Pieterse, Portia: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, ppieterse@albany.edu

    Pounds, Olivia: Manager of Finance for Grants and Contracts, Dean's Office
    ED 239B, (518) 442-5168, ociesielski@albany.edu
     

    Pradhan, Jitendra: Lecturer, Educational Psychology and Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, jpradhan@albany.edu

    Puccioni, Jaime: Assistant Professor, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 330, (518) 442-5133, jpuccioni@albany.edu  

    Puccioni, Marcus: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, mpuccioni@albany.edu

top of page

Q

  • Quinn, Kevin:  Quinn, Kevin: Department Chair, Educational and Counseling Psychology
    Associate Professor, Educational Psychology and Methodology/Special Education
    ED 230, (518) 442-5074, kquinn@albany.edu 
top of page

R

  • Rieder, Reisha: Department Coordinator, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 334, (518) 442-5100, rrieder@albany.edu  

     

    Rispole, Michele: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, mrispole@albany.edu

     

    Rivera, Seema: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, srivera@albany.edu

     

    Rivera-Wilson, Jerusalem: Director, Clinical Training & Field Experience, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 111, (518) 442-5028, jrivera-wilson@albany.edu  

    Rodgers, Carol R. Rodgers, Carol R.: Associate Professor, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 108, (518) 442-5003, Fax: (518) 442-5008, crodgers@albany.edu
     

    Rogers, Donna: Lecturer, Educational Theory and Practice
    ED 114, (518) 442-5010, drogers@albany.edu 

     

    Romano, Sandra: Secretary I, School Psychology
    ED 232, (518) 442-5052, sromano@albany.edu  

     

    Rossetti, Jessica Miller: Lecturer, Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5100, jrossetti@albany.edu

    Ruggeri, Robert: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, rruggeri@albany.edu 


top of page

S

top of page

T

top of page

U

  •   
top of page

V

top of page

W

top of page

X



top of page

Y

top of page

Z

top of page