Educational & Counseling Psychology Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

  • Andrade, Heidi: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Dean's Office
    ED 210, (518) 442-5044
    Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233A, (518) 437-4422, handrade@albany.edu

top of page


B

  • Baker, Erin: Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 244, (518) 442-5066, erbaker@albany.edu
    Bradshaw, Melany: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, mbradshaw@albany.edu 
    Bryer, Jason: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, jbryer@albany.edu

    Burns, Donna: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, dburns@albany.edu

top of page


C           

Chapin, Deborah: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
ED 233, (518) 442-5055, dchapin@albany.edu
Cimini, M. Dolores: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
ED 220, (518) 442-5056, dcimini@albany.edu
Colvin, Kimberly: Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
ED 214, (518) 442-3077, kcolvin@albany.edu
Cosgrove, Gina: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
ED 233, (518) 442-5055, gcosgrove@albany.edu, gcos@nycap.rr.com 

 

top of page

D

top of page

E

  • Ellis, Michael V.: Professor & Division Director, Counseling Psychology
    ED 217, (518) 442-5048, mvellis@albany.edu
    Ellis-Robinson, Tammy: Coordinator of Adolescent Advanced Graduate Certificate Programs, Special Education
    ED 231B, (518) 442-5061, tellis-robinson@albany.edu
  •       

top of page


F

top of page

  • Gallo, Jason: Director, Master's Programs, Counseling Psychology
    ED 243, (518) 442-5042, jgallo@albany.edu  
    Gelzheiser, Lynn: Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology/Special Education/Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
    ED 222; 1535 Western Avenue, (518) 442-5079; 442-5421, lgelzheiser@albany.edu
  •   
top of page

H

  • Herbs, Timothy: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5040, therbs@albany.edu
    Hubbell, Robert: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5040, rhubbell@albany.edu  
top of page

I

top of page

J

top of page


K

top of page

L

  • LaFave, Matthew: Coordinator of Field Experience, Special Education
    ED 229, (518) 442-5070, mlafave@albany.edu  
    Lichtig, Susan: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 231, (518) 442-5078, slichtig@albany.edu 
    Lukowitsky, Mark: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, mlukowitsky@albany.edu
top of page

M

  •  
    Mahmood, Amina: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, amahmood@albany.edu
    Martin, Jessica L.: Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 242, (518) 442-4935, jlmartin@albany.edu 
    May, Deborah C.  May, Deborah C.: PI, Special Education
    dmay@albany.edu
    McAndrew, Lisa: Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 240, (518) 442-5046, lmcandrew@albany.edu   
     Miller, David Miller, David: Associate Professor, School Psychology
    ED 215, (518) 442-5038, dmiller@albany.edu 
    Moeyaert, Mariola: Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 226, (518) 442-4993, mmoeyaert@albany.edu
top of page

N

  •                                       
  • Nathan, Myra: Lecturer, School Psychology
    ED 232, (518) 442-5052, mnathan@albany.edu
    Newman, Joan Newman, Joan: Associate Professor & Division Director, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 236, (518) 442-4781, jnewman@albany.edu, joanewman@gmail.com
    Newton, Dayna: Academic & Administrative Coordinator, Human Development Major, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5065, dnewton@albany.edu
    Nolan, Sarah: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, senolan@albany.edu
top of page

O

  •  
    Offenbach, Sarah: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, soffenbach@albany.edu
    Orologio, Joann Orologio, Joann: Secretary I, Educational Psychology & Methodology, Special Education 
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055
    jorologio@albany.edu 
top of page

P

  •  
    Phillips, Susan D.  Phillips, Susan D.: Professor, Counseling Psychology; Professor, Educational
  • Administration and Policy Studies 
    ED 312, (518) 442-5006, sphillips@albany.edu  
  • Pieterse, Alex: Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 216, (518) 442-5050, apieterse@albany.edu
    Pieterse, Portia: Lecturer/TA Supervisor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, ppieterse@albany.edu
top of page

Q

  • Quinn, Kevin:  Quinn, Kevin: Department Chair, Educational and Counseling Psychology
    Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology/Special Education
    ED 230, (518) 442-5074, kquinn@albany.edu 
     
top of page

R

  •   Romano, Sandra: Secretary I, School Psychology                                                 
    ED 232, (518) 442-5052, sromano@albany.edu
top of page

S

  •  
    Saddler, Bruce Saddler, Bruce: Division Director, Special Education; Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 231, (518) 442-5062, bsaddler@albany.edu
    Saddler, Kristie Asaro Saddler, Kristie Asaro: Assistant Professor, Special Education
    ED 228, (518) 442-5057, ksaddler@albany.edu
    Schlomer, Gabriel: Assistant Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 240, (518) 442-5150, gschlomer@albany.edu
    Sendrowitz, Kerrin: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5040, ksendrowitz@albany.edu
    Sheu, Hung-Bin: Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 223, (518) 442-5051, hsheu@albany.edu
    Slichko, Julie: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 231, (518) 442-5055, jslichko@albany.edu
    Solomon, Benjamin: Assistant Professor, School Psychology
    ED 241, (518) 442-5041, bgsolomon@albany.edu
    Sopko, Andrea: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5040, asopko@albany.edu
    Sun, Yanqing: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, ysun@albany.edu
  •  
  •  
top of page

T

  • Tanzman, Melinda: Lecturer, Educational & Counseling Psychology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, mtanzman@albany.edu 
    Thibodeau, John: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, jthibodeau@albany.edu
    Tobias, Sigmund: Eminent Research Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, stobias@albany.edu  
    Travaglione, Leonard: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, ltravaglione@albany.edu
top of page

U

top of page

V

  •  
    Vellutino, Frank R. Vellutino, Frank R.: Lecturer, Distinguished Research Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233, (518) 442-5055, fvellutino@albany.edu  
top of page

W

  • Wallis, Warren: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology                                                               
    ED 220, (518) 442-5056, wwallis@albany.edu  
top of page

 


X

top of page


Y

  •  
    Yan, Zheng  Yan, Zheng: Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology                 
    ED 227, (518) 442-5060, zyan@albany.edu  
top of page

Z

top of page