Educational & Counseling Psychology Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

  • Andrade, HeidiAndrade, Heidi: Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Dean's Office
  • ED 210
  • (518) 442-5044
  • Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233A
    (518) 437-4422
    handrade@albany.edu

top of page


B

    Burns, Donna: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    dburns@albany.edu
top of page

C

Chapin, Deborah: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
ED 233
(518) 442-5055
dchapin@albany.edu

top of page

D

top of page

E

  • Ellis, Michael V.Ellis, Michael V.: Professor & Division Director, Counseling Psychology
    ED 217
    (518) 442-5048
    mvellis@albany.edu

top of page


F

  • Friedlander, Micki L.Friedlander, Micki L.: Professor & Director of Doctoral Training, Counseling Psychology
    ED 221
    (518) 442-5049
    mfriedlander@albany.edu
top of page

  • Gallo, Jason: Director, Master's Programs, Counseling Psychology
    ED 243
    (518) 442-5042
    jgallo@albany.edu 

      
  • Gelzheiser, LynnGelzheiser, Lynn: Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology/Special Education/Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
    ED 222; 1535 Western Avenue
    (518) 442-5079; 442-5421
    lgelzheiser@albany.edu
     
     
  • Giordano, Stephen: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
    sgiordano@albany.edu
  •   
     
  • Grippo-Gardner, LisaGrippo-Gardner, Lisa: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 235
    (518) 442-5164
    lgardner@albany.edu
  • Gulatee, Yenisel: Academic and Administrative Coordinator, Educational & Counseling Psychology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-
    ygulatee@albany.edu   
  •   
top of page

H

  • Haase, Richard F.: Research Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 241
    (518) 442-5041
    rhaase@albany.edu


    Haugaard, Jeffrey: Professor, Counseling Psychology
    Director of the Honors College and Associate Vice Provost
    LC 31
    (518) 442-9067
    jhaugaard@albany.edu


    Herbs, Timothy: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
    therbs@albany.edu
  •   
     
  • Horowitz, Charles: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
    chorowitz@albany.edu


    Hubbell, Robert: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
    rhubbell@albany.edu   
       
top of page

I

top of page

J

    top of page

K

top of page

L

  • LaFave, Matthew: Coordinator of Field Experience, Special Education
    ED 229
    (518) 442-5070
    mlafave@albany.edu
      
     
  • Lee, Ginny: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 222
    (518) 442-5079
    glee@albany.edu


    Lichtig, Susan: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 231
    (518) 442-5078
    slichtig@albany.edu  
      
     
top of page

M

  • Martin, Jessica L.: Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 242
    (518) 442-4935
    jlmartin@albany.edu

 

  • May, Deborah C.May, Deborah C.: Professor & Division Director, Special Education
    ED 231
    (518) 442-5077
    dmay@albany.edu


    McAndrew, Lisa: Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 240
    (518) 442-5046
    lmcandrew@albany.edu   
      
     
  • McMorrris, Robert F.McMorrris, Robert F.: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    Director, Test Library
    (518) 442-5058
    rmcmorris@albany.edu
     
     
  • Miller, DavidMiller, David: Associate Professor, School Psychology
    ED 215
    (518) 442-5038
    dmiller@albany.edu 
top of page

N

  • Newman, Dianna L.Newman, Dianna L.: Director, Evaluation Consortium
    Indian Quad B7
    (518) 442-5018
    (518) 442-5027
    Fax: (518) 442-3266
    dnewman@albany.edu
     
     
  • Newman, JoanNewman, Joan: Associate Professor & Division Director, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 236
    (518) 442-4781
    jnewman@albany.edu
    joanewman@gmail.com 


    Northrup, Jason: Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor
    ED 214
    (518) 442-5150
    jnorthrup@albany.edu
  •  
top of page

O

  • Orologio, JoannOrologio, Joann: Secretary I, Educational Psychology & Methodology, Special Education 
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    jorologio@albany.edu 
top of page

P

  • Petersen, Johanna: Supervisor, Special Education
    ED 231
    (518) 442-5078
     
     
  • Phillips, Susan D.Phillips, Susan D.: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
    Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 212
    (518) 442-4988
    sphillips@albany.edu 


    Pieterse, Alex: Associate Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 216
    (518) 442-5050
  • apieterse@albany.edu


    Pradhan, Jitendra: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    jpradhan@albany.edu
  •   
     
  • Pruzek, Robert M.Pruzek, Robert M.: Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 225
    (518) 442-5066
    rpruzek@albany.edu
     
     
top of page

Q

  • Quinn, Kevin:Quinn, Kevin: Department Chair, Educational and Counseling Psychology
    Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology/Special Education
    ED 230
    (518) 442-5074
    kquinn@albany.edu
     
     
top of page

R

  • Romano, Sandra: Secretary I, School Psychology
    ED 232
    (518) 442-5052
    sromano@albany.edu
      
top of page

S

  • Saddler, BruceSaddler, Bruce: Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology/Special Education
    ED 226
    (518) 442-5062
    bsaddler@albany.edu
     
     
  • Saddler, Kristie AsaroSaddler, Kristie Asaro: Assistant Professor, Special Education
    ED 228
    (518) 442-5057
    ksaddler@albany.edu


    Salamone, Frank: Adjunct, School Psychology
    ED 232
    (518) 442-5052
    fsalamone@albany.edu


    Sendrowitz, Kerrin: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
    ksendrowitz@albany.edu
  •  
      
    Sheu, Hung-Bin: Assistant Professor, Counseling Psychology
    ED 223
    (518) 442-5051
    hsheu@albany.edu


    Slichko, Julie: Lecturer, Special Education
    ED 231
    (518) 442-5078
    jslichko@albany.edu
      
     
  • Sopko, Andrea: Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
    asopko@albany.edu


    Sun, Yanqing: Lecturer, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    ysun@albany.edu   
top of page

T

  • Tanzman, Melinda: Lecturer, Educational & Counseling Psychology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    mtanzman@albany.edu
      
     
  • Tobias, Sigmund: Eminent Research Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 233
    (518) 442-5055
    stobias@albany.edu  

  • Travaglione, Leonard
    : Lecturer, Counseling Psychology
    ED 220
    (518) 442-5040
  • ltravaglione@albany.edu   
     
top of page

U

top of page

V

  • Vellutino, Frank R.Vellutino, Frank R.: Distinguished Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    Director, Child Research & Study Center (CRSC)
    1535 Western Avenue
    (518) 442-3780
    Fax: (518) 442-3773
    fvellutino@albany.edu 
top of page

W

top of page


X

  top of page


Y

  • Yan, ZhengYan, Zheng: Associate Professor, Educational Psychology & Methodology
    ED 227
    (518) 442-5060
    zyan@albany.edu 
top of page

Z

top of page