Educational Administration & Policy Studies Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

top of page

B

  • Benavot, AaronBenavot, Aaron: Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 322
    (518) 442-5299 
    abenavot@albany.edu 
      
  • Butterworth, James: Lecturer, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 344
    (518) 442-5080
    jbutterworth@albany.edu  
top of page

C

    Christakis, Michael: Lecturer, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 344
    (518) 442-5080
    mchristakis@albany.edu   
     
top of page

top of page

E

top of page

F

top of page

G

  • Giuliano, GinaGiuliano, Gina: Graduate Advisor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 340
    (518) 442-3821
    ggiuliano@albany.edu 

top of page


H

top of page

I

top of page

J

  • Jewell, Daralene: Lecturer, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 343
    (518) 437-3723
    djewell@albany.edu 
top of page

K

  • Kinser, KevinKinser, Kevin: Associate Professor & Department Chair, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 314
    (518) 442-5092
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    kkinser@albany.edu   
     
top of page

L

  • Lane, Jason E.Lane, Jason E.: Associate Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 313A
    (518) 442-5095
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    jlane@albany.edu
      
     
  • Lankford, HampLankford, Hamp: Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 317
    (518) 442-4743
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    hlankford@albany.edu
     
     
  • Lawson, HalLawson, Hal: Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 323A
    (518) 442-5088
    Downtown Campus
    Richardson 212
    (518) 442-5355
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    hlawson@albany.edu 
      
     
  • Levy, Daniel C.Levy, Daniel C.: Distinguished Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 321
    (518) 442-5177
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    dlevy@albany.edu 
top of page

M

  • Meyer, Heinz-DieterMeyer, Heinz-Dieter: Associate Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 316
    (518) 442-3662
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    hmeyer@albany.edu


    Moon, Maria: Department Coordinator, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 344
    (518) 442-5080
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    mmoon@albany.edu     
top of page

N

top of page

top of page

P

top of page

Q

top of page

R

Ruggeri, Robert: Lecturer, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
ED 344
(518) 442-5080
rruggeri@albany.edu

top of page


S

  • Schiller, Kathryn S.: Associate Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 313
    (518) 442-3528
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    kschiller@albany.edu

 top of page


T

top of page

U

top of page

V

  • Valverde, GilbertValverde, Gilbert: Associate Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 320
    (518) 442-5089
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    gvalverde@albany.edu 
      
     
  • Vergari, Sandra:Vergari, Sandra: Associate Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 315
    (518) 442-5063
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    svergari@albany.edu  
top of page

W

  • Wagner, AlanWagner, Alan: Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 324
    (518) 442-5083
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    awagner@albany.edu
     
     
  • Worona, Jay: Adjunct Associate Professor, Educational Administration & Policy Studies
    ED 344
    (518) 442-5080
    Fax: (518) 442-5084
    jworona@albany.edu
    jay.worona@nyssba.org
top of page

X
  
top of page


Y

top of page

Z

top of page