Educational Administration & Policy Studies Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 

A

  • Alguero, Manuel: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, malguero@albany.edu   
top of page

B

  • Benavot, Aaron  Benavot, Aaron: Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 322, (518) 442-5299, abenavot@albany.edu  
    Butterworth, James: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, jbutterworth@albany.edu   
top of page

C

  • Christakis, Michael: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, mchristakis@albany.edu
top of page

D

  • Deitchman, Jay: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, jdeitchman@albany.edu  
top of page

E

  • Engelbride, Ed: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, eengelbride@albany.edu
top of page

F

  • Feuer, Emily: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, efeuer@albany.edu  
top of page

G

  • Giuliano, Gina  Giuliano, Gina: Graduate Advisor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 340, (518) 442-3821, ggiuliano@albany.edu  

top of page


H

top of page

I

top of page

J

  • Jewell, Daralene: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, djewell@albany.edu  
top of page

K

top of page

L

  • Lane, Jason E. Lane, Jason E.: Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 313A, (518) 442-5095, jlane@albany.edu 
    Lankford, Hamp Lankford, Hamp: Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 317, (518) 442-4743, hlankford@albany.edu  
    Lawson, Hal Lawson, Hal: Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 323A, (518) 442-5088, hlawson@albany.edu 
    Downtown Campus, Richardson 212, (518) 442-5355
    Leventhal, Mitch: Professor of Professional Practice and Entrepreneurship, Educational Administration and Policy Studies 
    ED 313A, (518) 442-5095, mleventhal@albany.edu  
    Levy, Daniel C. Levy, Daniel C.: Distinguished Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 321, (518) 442-5177, dlevy@albany.edu 
    Lisy-Macan, Lynn: Visiting Assistant Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 340, (518) 442-3821, llisy-macan@albany.edu  
  •  
top of page

M

  • Meissner, Sheila: Secretary, Educational Administration and Policy Studies & Literacy Teaching and Learning
    ED 333, (518) 442-5105, smeissner@albany.edu
     Meyer, Heinz-Dieter: Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 316, (518) 442-3662, hmeyer@albany.edu 
    Moon, Maria: Department Coordinator, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, mmoon@albany.edu  
top of page

N

top of page

top of page

P

top of page

Q

top of page

R

Ruggeri, Robert: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
ED 344, (518) 442-5080, rruggeri@albany.edu  

 

top of page


S

  • Schiller, Kathryn S.: Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 313, (518) 442-3528, kschiller@albany.edu 
    Smith, Christine: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies; Assistant Dean for Professional Studies, Dean's Office
    ED 211, (518) 442-4986, csmith2@albany.edu  

 top of page


T

  • Trolian, Teniell: Assistant Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 325, (518) 442-5961, ttrolian@albany.edu
top of page

U

top of page

V

  • Valverde, Gilbert: Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 320, (518) 442-5089, gvalverde@albany.edu 
    Vergari, Sandra:  Vergari, Sandra: Associate Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 315, (518) 442-5063, svergari@albany.edu    
top of page

W

  • Wagner, Alan Wagner, Alan: Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 324, (518) 442-5083, awagner@albany.edu  
    Wildavsky, Ben: Policy Research Professor, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, bwildavsky@albany.edu
    Worona, Jay: Lecturer, Educational Administration and Policy Studies
    ED 344, (518) 442-5080, jworona@albany.edu 
top of page

X

top of page


Y

top of page

Z

top of page