Department of Economics
Other Faculty

 

 
  Dewar, Diane EC 177 402-0290 ddewar@csc.albany.edu
  Associate Professor, Health Policy, Management and Behavior
  Lankford, R. Hamilton ED 317 442-4743 hamp@albany.edu
  Professor, Educational Administration and Policy
  Shawky, Hany BA 311 442-4921 has15@cnsunix.albany.edu
  Professor, Finance
     
    Das, Sandwip BA 108 C   sd612629@albany.edu
    Heim, John BA 109 C   jheim@albany.edu
    Visiting Assistant Professor      
    Thon, Dominique BA 127 C    
    Yoon, Chang Ho BA 112 B    
    Bulko, Kenneth BA 121 D kbulko@albany.edu
    Cangero, Ted   tc536536@gmail.com
    Collins, Greg   gcollins@albany.edu
    Cheng, Na BA 121 A ncheng@albany.edu
    Cummings, Michelle BA 127 D mcummingssuny@gmail.com
    Fang, Yuan BA 125 B yfang@albany.edu
    Ginsberg, Ronald BA 127 D rginsberg@albany.edu
    Gueye, Papa BA 121 D pagueye@albany.edu
    Ientile, Isabella   i.ientile@gmail.com
    Kang, Inbong BA 127 D ikang@albany.edu
    Lee, Jungtaek BA 123 C jlee21@albany.edu
    Li, Xian BA 121 C xli9@albany.edu
    Liu, Xiangshi BA 121 B xliu3@albany.edu
    Lopata, Jake BA 127 D jake.e.lopata@gmail.com
    Lu, Yunan BA 123 C ylu@albany.edu
    Megna, Robert   robert.megna@budget.state.ny.us
    Ngo, Duong BA 125 B dngo@albany.edu
    Pitera, Jack   jpitera@albany.edu
    Pulungan, Zulkarnian   zulpul@hotmail.com
    Segal, Lewis BA 112 A lsegal2@albany.edu
    Skinner, Steven BA 127 D skinners@wcsu.edu
    Stella, Gregory   gstella@alum.rpi.edu
    Thomas, William   wthomas@atlassociety.org
    Vanderwerken, Angela BA 121 B avanderwerken@albany.edu
    Wang, Wuwei BA 127 A wwang5@albany.edu
    Yin, Yimeng BA 129 K yyin@albany.edu
    Yu, Cong BA 121 C cyu2@albany.edu
         
    Bruce C. Dieffenbach  
    Jack E. Gelfand  
    Richard J. Kalish    
    Terrence W. Kinal  
    Irene Lurie  
    Thad W. Mirer    
    Donald J. Reeb    
    Collins Fellow      
    J.S. Uppal