Department of Economics
Other Faculty

 

 
  Dewar, Diane EC 177 402-0290 ddewar@csc.albany.edu
  Associate Professor, Health Policy, Management and Behavior
  Lankford, R. Hamilton ED 317 442-4743 hamp@albany.edu
  Professor, Educational Administration and Policy
  Wyckoff, James MI 213 A 442-5269 jwyckoff@albany.edu
  Professor, Public Administration and Policy  
  Shawky, Hany BA 311 442-4921 has15@cnsunix.albany.edu
  Professor, Finance
     
    Das, Sandwip BA 108 C   sd612629@albany.edu
    Heim, John BA 109 C   jheim@albany.edu
    Visiting Assistant Professor      
    Mandal, Biswajit BA 112 A   bmandal@albany.edu
    Bulko, Kenneth BA 121 D kbulko@albany.edu
    Cheng, Na BA 121 A ncheng@albany.edu
    Cummings, Michelle   mcummingssuny@gmail.com
    Ferdousi, Wahida BA 129A wferdousi@albany.edu
    Ginsberg, Ronald BA 127 D rginsberg@albany.edu
    Gueye, Papa BA 121 D pagueye@albany.edu
    Ivashchenko, Oleg BA 129 F oivashchenko@albany.edu
    Kim, Dohyung BA 121 A dkim5@albany.edu
    Kwiatkowski, Denis   dkwiatkowski@albany.edu
    Li, Pu BA 125 C pli2@albany.edu
    Li, Xian BA 121 C xli9@albany.edu
    Liu, Xiangshi BA 121 B xliu3@albany.edu
    Lopata, Jake BA 127 D jake.e.lopata@gmail.com
    Lu, Yunan BA 123 C ylu@albany.edu
    Mallia, Mary Ellen   mmallia@albany.edu
    Segal, Lewis BA 112 A lsegal2@albany.edu
    Stella, Gregory   gstella@alum.rpi.edu
    Wang, Wuwei BA 127 A wwang5@albany.edu
    Xu, Qiang   qx7@georgetown.edu
    Yang, Liu BA 129 K lyang2@albany.edu
    Yu, Cong BA 121 C cyu2@albany.edu
         
    Jack E. Gelfand  
    Richard J. Kalish    
    Terrence W. Kinal  
    Irene Lurie  
    Thad W. Mirer    
    Donald J. Reeb    
    Collins Fellow      
    J.S. Uppal