Department of Economics
Office & Administration

 
Chair:
 
Adrian Masters

Office Location: BA110A
Phone: (518) 437-4418
E-mail: amasters@albany.edu

 

Administrative Manager:
 
Linda Gallagher

Office Location: BA110C
Phone: (518) 442-4733
E-mail: lgallagher@albany.edu

 

Director of Graduate Studies and Ph.D. Program:
 
Rui Zhao

Office Location: BA125D
Phone: (518) 442-4760
E-mail: rzhao@albany.edu

 

Director of M.A. Program:
 
Gerald R. Marschke

Office Location: BA123E
Phone: (518) 442-3755
E-mail: gmarschke@albany.edu

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
 
Michael J. Sattinger

Office Location: BA110B
Phone: (518) 442-4761
E-mail:m.sattinger@albany.edu

 

Office Staff:
 
Anne Marie Hebert
Keyboard Specialist
Office Location: BA109
Phone: (518) 442-4735
E-mail: ahebert@albany.edu