Department of Economics
Office & Administration

 
Chair:
 
Betty C. Daniel

Office Location: BA110A
Phone: (518) 442-4747
E-mail: b.daniel@albany.edu

 

Assistant to the Chair:
 
Linda Gallagher

Office Location: BA110C
Phone: (518) 442-4733
E-mail: lgallagher@albany.edu

 

Director of Graduate Studies and Ph.D. Program:
 
John B. Jones

Office Location: BA113B
Phone: (518) 442-4926
E-mail: jbjones@albany.edu

 

Director of M.A. Program:
 
Gerald R. Marschke

Office Location: BA123E
Phone: (518) 442-3755
E-mail: marschke@albany.edu

 

Director of Undergraduate Studies:
 
Michael J. Sattinger

Office Location: BA110B
Phone: (518) 442-4761
E-mail:m.sattinger@albany.edu

 

Office Staff:
 
Nicole Knight

Office Location: BA109
Phone: (518) 442-4735
E-mail: naknight@albany.edu

 
Thomas Hurd

Office Location: BA109
Phone: (518) 442-4735
E-mail: thurd@albany.edu