University at Albany
 

Faculty


Pinka Chatterji | C.V.

Associate Professor
Ph.D. John Hopkins University
Fields of Interest: Health Economics
Office Location: BA111A
Phone: (518) 442-4746
E-mail: pchatterji@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Betty C. Daniel | C.V.

Professor
Ph.D. University of North Carolina
Fields of Interest: International Economics, Macroeconomics
Office Location: BA110A
Phone: (518) 442-4747
E-mail: bdaniel@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Ibrahim Gunay | C.V.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Michigan
Fields of Interest: International Economics, Political Economy, Macroeconomics
Office Location: BA 127D
Phone:
E-mail: igunay@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Chun-Yu Ho | C.V.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Boston University
Fields of Interest: Industrial Organization, Economic Development, Applied Econometrics
Office Location: BA 111B
Phone:
E-mail: cho@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Michael Jerison | C.V.

Professor
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin
Fields of Interest: Microeconomics, Public Economics
Office Location: BA108C
Phone: (518) 442-4287
E-mail: mjerison@albany.edu



John B. Jones | C.V.

Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Wisconsin
Fields of Interest: Macroeconomics, Econometrics
Office Location: BA113B
Phone: (518) 442-4926
E-mail: jbjones@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Laurence J. Kranich | C.V.

Associate Professor
Ph.D. University of Rochester
Fields of Interest: Microeconomics, Public Economics
Office Location: BA109A
Phone: (518) 442-4741
E-mail: lkranich@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Kajal Lahiri | C.V.

Distinguished Professor
Ph.D. University of Rochester
Fields of Interest: Econometrics, Health Economics
Office Location: BA129B
Phone: (518) 442-4758
E-mail: klahiri@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Yue Li | C.V.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. University of Pittsburgh
Fields of Interest: Macroeconomics, Health Economics, Public Policy
Office Location: BA108D
Phone: (518) 442-4738
E-mail: yli49@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Zhongwen Liang | C.V.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Texas A&M University
Fields of Interest: Econometrics, Financial Econometrics, Applied Econometrics
Office Location: BA129E
Phone: (518) 442-4744
E-mail: zliang3@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Gerald R. Marschke | C.V.

Associate Professor and Director of M.A. Program
Ph.D. University of Chicago
Fields of Interest: Labor Economics, Economics of Organizations
Office Location: BA123E
Phone: (518) 442-3755
E-mail: gmarschke@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Adrian Masters | C.V.

Professor and Department Chair
Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania
Fields of Interest: Macroeconomics, International Economics, Labor Economics
Office Location: BA110A
Phone: (518) 437-4418
E-mail: amasters@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Byoung Gun Park | C.V.

Assistant Professor
Ph.D. Yale University
Fields of Interest: Microeconometrics, Econometric Theory, Applied Econometrics
Office Location: BA123D
Phone: (518) 442-4737
E-mail: bpark2@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Huaming Peng | C.V.

Assistant Professor and Computer Committee Chair
Ph.D. Yale University
Fields of Interest: Econometric Theory, Applied Economics, Financial Economics
Office Location: BA129C
Phone: (518) 442-4732
E-mail: hpeng@albany.edu



Michael J. Sattinger | C.V.

Professor and Director of Undergraduate Studies
Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University
Fields of Interest: Labor and Income Distribution, Industrial Organization
Office Location: BA110B
Phone: (518) 442-4761
E-mail: msattinger@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Barış K. Yörük | C.V.

Associate Professor
Ph.D. Boston College
Fields of Interest: Public Economics, Health Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Office Location: BA129D
Phone: (518) 442-3175
E-mail: byoruk@albany.edu
Personal Webpage



Kwan Koo Yun | C.V.

Professor
Ph.D. Stanford University
Fields of Interest: Economic Theory, International Trade
Office Location: BA127E
Phone: (518) 442-4754
E-mail: kyun@albany.edu



Rui Zhao | C.V.

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Ph.D. University of Minnesota
Fields of Interest: Economics of Information, Microeconomics, Game Theory
Office Location: BA125D
Phone: (518) 442-4760
E-mail: rzhao@albany.edu
Personal Webpage