University at Albany
 

Office & Administration


Department Chair:

Adrian Masters

Office Location: Building 25, Room 103 C
Phone: (518) 437-4418
E-mail: amasters@albany.edu

Administrative Manager:

Linda Gallagher

Office Location: Building 25, Room 103 A
Phone: (518) 442-4733
E-mail: lgallagher@albany.edu

Director of Graduate Studies and Ph.D. Program:

Rui Zhao

Office Location: Building 25, Room 127
Phone: (518) 442-4760
E-mail: rzhao@albany.edu

Director of M.A. Program:

Barış K. Yörük

Office Location: Building 25, Room 209
Phone: (518) 442-3175
E-mail: byoruk@albany.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies:

Kenneth Bulko

Office Location: Building 25, Room 207
Phone: (518) 442-4735
E-mail:kbulko@albany.edu

Academic Advisor:

Runie Mensche

Office Location: Building 25, Room 203
Phone: (518) 442-4750
E-mail:rmensche@albany.edu

Office Staff:

Stephanie White

Department Secretary
Office Location: Building 25, Room 103
Phone: (518) 442-4735
E-mail: sawhite@albany.edu

Joyce Salazar

Department Secretary
Office Location: Building 25, Room 103
Phone: (518) 442-4734
E-mail: jasalazar@albany.edu