Department of Economics
Alumni Directory


Add your name to the directory

Abdel Raouf, Fatma Ph.D. 1994 Associate Professor,
Goldey-Beacom College
raouff@gbc.edu
Adrian, Courtney E. B.A. 2011   ceadrian@nycap.rr.com
Akers, Elizabeth J. B.S. 2005 Graduate Student,
Columbia University
eja2105@columbia.edu
Albus, Adrian W. B.A 2004 Business Analyst,
Public Consulting Group
aalbus@albany.edu
Arbak, Emrah Ph.D. 2004 Postdoc ea7279@albany.edu
Arciniegas Rueda,
 Ismael E.
Ph.D. 2004 Senior Director of
Research and Development,
Constellation Energy
iarcin@hotmail.com
Bangwayo, Ethel M.A. 2002 Researcher ethelbangwayo@hotmail.com
Barua, Gopa M.A. 2010 Econometrics Analyst qopa.barua@gmail.com
Bove, Christopher J. B.A. 2005 GE Plant Finance
Leadership Program
Coonradt, Joshua B.A. 1999 Retail Manager josh.coonradt@comcast.net
Cosic-Tokovic, Ana M. M.A. 2002 Budget Manager ana.cosic@dob.co.yu
Culnan, Michael P. M.A. 1987 Director,
UBS Financial Services
mculnan@comcast.net
Davis, Jonathan D. B.A. 1998 Founder and CEO,
Hire Better
jd@jdavis.net
Dewar, Diane M. Ph.D. 1993 Associate Professor,
School of Public Health,
University at Albany
ddewar@albany.edu
Diggs, Adama R. B.A. 2011 Member Specialist  
Elsaify, Ibrahim Ph.D. 1995 Associate Professor elsaify@gbc.edu
Godfrey, Michael J. B.A. 1989 Certified Financial Planner mgodfrey@optonline.net
Grace, Marc B.A. 2008 Graduate Student smarcgrace@nycap.rr.com
Gregory, Johanson C. B.S. 1991 Equity Trader dcjgcj1@optonline.net
Gu, Ruoou B.S. 2006 Associate,
Morgan Stanley
ruoou_gu@hotmail.com
Gyasi, Kojo M.A. 2011 IT and Database Consultant sankofa1985@aol.com
Hernandez, Juan C. M.A. 2011   jchernandez05@gmail.com
Ilkhan, Sara Ph.D. sarahilkhan@yahoo.com
Iqbal, Azhar M.A. 2008 Econometrician,
Wachovia Bank
azharaerc@yahoo.com
Isiklar, Gultekin Ph.D. 2005 Senior Economist gisiklar@gmail.com
Iwamoto, Masaaki M.A. 2010 Financial Reporter, Bloomberg News aki28711@hotmail.com
Jacobowitz, Samuel D. B.A. 2011   samjacobow@nycap.rr.com
Jozefowicz, James J. Ph.D. 1999 Professor of Economics, Indiana University of Pennsylvania James.Jozefowicz@iup.edu
Kim, Hong-Bum Ph.D. 1990 Professor, Dean of College of Social Sciences, Gyeongsang National University hbkim@gnu.ac.kr
Kim, Jabonn Ph.D. 2004 Research Fellow,
Korea Institute of Finance
jbkim@kif.re.kr
Kim, Wanjoong Ph.D. 2004 Assistant Professor wk7862@donga.ac.kr
Kinney, Linda P. B.A.. 1977 Associate Professor of Economics Shepherd Universityt lkinney@shepherd.edu
Kocer-Jezewski,
 Aysegul
Ph.D. 2002 Associate Fiscal
Policy Analyst,
NYS Budget Division
ajezewski@comcast.net
Lambrianides, Marinos M.A. 1984 Assistant Director,
Central Bank of Cyprus
marinoslambrianides@
centralbank.gov.cy
Le, Duc Ph.D. 2002 Head of Division for Economic Forecast, Vietnam Academy of Social Sciences dl5183@yahoo.com
Levy, Joel H. M.A. 2004 City Economist,
City of Charlotte, NC
jlevy@ci.charlotte.nc.us
Lorenz, Steven J. B.S. 1983 Retail Manager nysteve661@aol.com
Liu, Xing M.A. 2010   michelleliu1116@gmail.com
Lu, Pingfan M.A. 2010 IMS Health lupingfan1128@gmail.com
Luca, Michael B.S. 2002 Actuary Michael_Luca@hotmail.com
Lukowski, Jay D. B.A. 1973 Attorney jdl@kaplanlegal.com
Mandal, Arindam Ph.D. 2009 Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics, Siena College amandal@siena.edu
Mehdi, Syed H. M.A. 2007 Chartered Accountants syedhasanmehdi@gmail.com
Meassi, Vinicio M.A. 2010   vmeassi@hotmail.com
Miller, Cameron M.A. 2004 Associate Director,
Global Fixed Income Research, S&P
Moran, Kevin M.A. 2010 Walt Disney Parks and Resorts kevinthomasmoran@gmail.com
Na, Kangwon B.A. 2011   kn762138@albany.edu
Numrich, Richard Ph.D. 1986 Professor,
College of Southern Nevada
rich.numich@csn.edu
Pal, Santanu Ph.D. 2009 Vice President,
Citigroup
sp7868@gmail.com
Pan, Jing M.A. 2010   ejpan@edu
Ravikumar, Vinod Ph.D.   Research Scientist Vinodravikumar@gmail.com
Redmond, Thomas J. B.S. 2011   tr792286@gmail.com
Rodolakis, Anthony PhD 1994 Director,
New York State Assembly
Tax Study Commission
rodolaa@assembly.state.ny.us
Rothenberg, Robert A. B.S. 1998 Export License and Compliance Specialist robroth28@aol.com
Ryan, Donald C. Ph.D. 1984 Manager, Market Training dryan@iso-ne.com
Sadhu, Santadarshan Ph.D. 2006 Senior Economist,
Nathan Economic Consulting,
India
santadarshan@gmail.com
Schechter, Eric R. B.A. 1987 Labor Management Relations Examiner eric.schechter@nlrb.gov
Schwartz, Gerd J. Ph.D. 1989 Deputy Director,
International Monetary Fund
gschwartz@imf.org
Smith, Jennifer A. Ph.D. 1998 Associate Professor of
Computer Engineering,
Boise State University
jasmith@boisestate.edu
Song, Xueda Ph.D. 2004 Assistant Professor,
York University,
Canada
xsong@yorku.ca
Spinner, Howard M.A. 1983 Director-Economics and Finance Howard.Spinner@
scc.virginia.gov
St.John, Bernadette M. B.A.   Principal at St. John & Associates International - Library & Knowledge Management Consulting bernadette@
st-johnandassociates.com
Steller, Kyle A. B.A. 2005 J.D. kyle.a.steller@gmail.com
Sultan, Muhammad S. B.S. 2011 Factory Systems Coordinator Muhammad.Sultan@
qlobalfoundries.com
Thomas, Alexa I. B.S. 2011   at2615712@albany.edu
Turek, Joseph Ph.D. 1987 Dean, School of
Business and Economics,
Lynchburg College, VA
turek@lynchburg.edu
Vatsyayan, Asha M.A. 2003 avatsan@aol.com
Wang, Cong M.A. 2010 Marketing Research Analyst  
Weber, Charles J. B.S. 2011   charles.weber123@gmail.com
Yuan, Xin Ph.D. 2007 Statistical Consultant yuanx@dnb.com