Council Members

Tamra Minor, Co-Chair
Chief Diversity Officer and
Assistant Vice President
Office of Diversity and Inclusion
UNH 207
tminor@albany.edu
956-8110

Edelgard Wulfert, Co-Chair
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
AS 217
ewulfert@albany.edu
442-4654

Robert K. Andrea
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
UNH 112C
randrea@albany.edu
956-8206

Mark Benson
Director of Athletics
SEFCU Arena, 212
442-2562
mabenson@albany.edu

Joel Bloom
Associate Director for Survey Research
UAB 101
jbloom@albany.edu
437-4791

Harvey Charles
Dean, Office of International Education
Science Library, G40R
hcharles@albany.edu
591-8183

Jose Cruz
Associate Professor, Political Science
Director, NYLARNet
MI 219
conga@albany.edu
442-5377

Amani Edwards
GSA Multicultural and Affirmative Action Chairperson 
aredwards@albany.edu

Michael Gray
Student
mjgray@albany.edu

Yenisel Gulatee
Academic Advisor, Advisement Services Center
LI 36
ygulatee@albany.edu
457-9638

Janine Jurkowski
Associate Professor, School of Public Health
1 University Plaza, Rm 160
Jjukowski@albany.edu
402-0420

Karyn Loscocco
Professor, Sociology
AS 321
k.loscocco@albany.edu
442-4680

Andi Lyons
Professor, Theatre
PAC 352
andi@albany.edu
442-4210

Mary Ellen Mallia
Environmental Sustainability Director
Seneca B009
mmallia@albany.edu
442-2862

Robert L. Miller, Jr.
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
RI 214
rmiller@albany.edu
442-5374

Rabi Musah
Associate Professor, Chemistry
CH 222
musah@albany.edu
437-3740

Vivien Ng
Associate Professor/Chair IROW
SS 373
vng@albany.edu
442-4221

Fusun Sahin
Educational Psychology & Methodology
fsahin@albany.edu

Carol Stenger
Staff Associate, Counseling Center
400 Patroon Creek Blvd.
cstenger@albany.edu
442-5800

Benjamin Weaver
Assistant Vice Provost for Academic and Faculty Affairs
UNH 308
bweaver@albany.edu
956-8030

Darrell Wheeler
Dean, School of Social Welfare
RI 101
dwheeler@albany.edu
442-5324