Council Members

Tamra Minor, Co-Chair
Chief Diversity Officer and
Assistant Vice President

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
UNH 207
tminor@albany.edu
956-8110

Edelgard Wulfert, Co-Chair
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
AS 217
ewulfert@albany.edu
442-4654

Robert K. Andrea
Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs

UNH 112C
randrea@albany.edu
956-8206

Mary Applegate
Associate Dean, School of Public Health
GEC 100
mapplegate@albany.edu
402-0283

Joel Bloom
Associate Director for Survey Research
UAB 101
jbloom@albany.edu
437-4791

Katharine Briar-Lawson
Dean, School of Social Welfare
RI 101
kbriarlawson@albany.edu
442-4775

Ray Bromley
Professor, Office of International Education
Science Library G-40
rbromley@albany.edu
591-8183

Pinka Chatterji
Associate Professor, Economics
BA 110
pchataterji@albany.edu
442-4746

Jose Cruz
Associate Professor, Political Science
Director, NYLARNet
MI 219
conga@albany.edu
442-5377

Dean Fuleihan
Professor, College of Nanoscale Science & Engineering
257 Fuller Rd.
dfuleihan@albany.edu
437-8686

Yenisel Gulatee
Academic Advisor, Advisement Services Center
LI 36
ygulatee@albany.edu
457-9638

LaRae Jome
Associate Professor, School of Education
ED 224
ljome@albany.edu
442-5047

Vincent LaBella
Professor, College of Nanoscale Science & Engineering
257 Fuller Rd.
vlabella@albany.edu
437-8686

Max Lifchitz
Professor, Music
PAC 215
mlifchitz@albany.edu
442-4172

Karyn Loscocco
Professor, Sociology
AS 321
k.loscocco@albany.edu
442-4680

Andi Lyons
Professor, Theatre
PAC 352
andi@albany.edu
442-4210

Lee A. McElroy
Vice President for Athletic Administration
SEFCU Arena 212
lmcelroy@albany.edu
442-2562

Robert L. Miller, Jr.
Associate Professor, School of Social Welfare
RI 214
rmiller@albany.edu
442-5374

Rabi Musah
Associate Professor, Chemistry
CH 222
musah@albany.edu
437-3740

Vivien Ng
Associate Professor/Chair IROW
SS 373
vng@albany.edu
442-4221

Carol Stenger
Staff Associate, Counseling Center
400 Patroon Creek Blvd.
cstenger@albany.edu
442-5800

Miriam Trementozzi
Associate VP of Community Engagement
UNH 302D
mtrementozzi@albany.edu
956-8020

Katherine Trent
Professor, Sociology
A&S 311
ktrent@albany.edu
442-4681