RFBE Officers
William Watkins, Dept. of Curriculum & Instruction (M/C 147), College of Education, 1040 W. Harrison St., Univ. of Illinois-Chicago, Chicago, IL 60607, 312-996-1325; e-mail: wwakins@uic.edu
Christopher Span, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Newletter Editor
Cynthia Tyson, The Ohio State University

Membership Chair

Delois Maxwell, Towson State University
Current SIG dues: $15.00 general membership; $5.00 for graduate students; $10. 00 for hospitality suite contribution
THE 1998 PROGARM CO-CHAIRS for the SIG are:
Cynthia Hudley, Graduate School of Education, Univ. of California at Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA 93106, 805-893-8324, e-mail: hudley@education.ucsb.edu, fax: 805-893-7264
Stafford Hood, Div. of Psychology & Education, College of Educ. Payne Bldg. Arizona St. Univ. Tempe, AZ 85287, 602-965-6556; e-mail: Stafford.Hood@ASU.EDU fax: 602-965-0300

*Important Note: Please send your paper proposals to Dr. Hudley for review and consideration for the 1999 AERA annual meeting.  We also encourage you to join AERA and the SIG to increase our membership and potential slots for papers on the 1999 program. You can contact the Sec/Tres. for membership details. can contact the Sec/Tres. for membership details.

Click to return to RFBE-SIG