Group 1

Dan Hudson              
Iris Wilson          
Ian Nepausingh   
Aisia Williams     
Xavier Marshall  

        Group 2

Jonathan Nepausingh
Ameek Dobbs      
Justin Andral
Alissa Holder       
Rosalynn Duvall  
Clarissa Wilson

Group 3
Nydia Marshall    
Charleena Ellis
Damon Barnes     
John Smith
Alicia Bowman     
Dabian Hasberry  
Michael Fields
Amber Bowman    

The staff would like to thank all of the students.
All students are welcome to continue working on this web site.
Contact Dr.Bowman at 442-5035 or email me at

Have a nice summer.