Office of the Dean

    Boyer, Kim L.

    Dean and Professor
    Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Campus Address: DR115
    Phone: 518-956-8240
    Email: kboyer3@albany.edu

    Research Interests: Computer vision and medical image analysis, including perceptual organization, structural analysis, graph theoretical methods, stereopsis in weakly constrained environments, optimal feature extraction, large model bases, and robust methods

    Brock, Victoria J.

    Finance Manager
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: Draper 114B
    Phone: 518-956-8248
    Email: vbrock@albany.edu

    Carroll, Nan

    Assistant Dean
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: DR 113
    Phone: 518-442-5111
    Email: ncarroll@albany.edu

    Edelson, Diana

    Assistant Dean and Director of Finance and Administration
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: Draper 114A
    Phone: 518-956-8243
    Email: dedelson@albany.edu

    Jorgensen, Daphne

    Assistant Dean/Adjunct Faculty
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: DR 116
    Phone: 518-956-8244
    Email: djorgensen@albany.edu

    Research Interests: Online pedagogy; faculty attitudes towards online teaching and learning; faculty adoption of online teaching; language in education; dialogic classroom; social, cognitive, and instructional presence in the computer mediated classroom

    Mora, Michelle

    Academic Advisor
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: BA 310
    Phone: 518-442-3240
    Email: mmora@albany.edu

    Moulic, Randy

    Associate Dean & Professor
    Electrical and Computer Engineering
    Acting Chair, Department of Computer Science
    Campus Address: Draper 112
    Phone: 518-956-8242
    Email: jmoulic@albany.edu

    Research Interests: Digital electronics, computer architecture and design

    Murray, Ann Marie

    Associate Provost for Program Development
    Office of the Provost
    Service Professor
    College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: UNH 308B
    Phone: 518-956-8030
    Email: amurray2@albany.edu

    Research Interests: Mathematical Learning Theory, APOS Theory, Deconstruction of the product rule in Calculus I, Curriculum and Instruction, Engineering Education, Online Learning

    Schnitzer, Todd J.

    Academic Advisor
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: BA 310
    Phone: 518-442-3185
    Email: tschnitzer@albany.edu

    St. John, Angela

    Secretary
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Campus Address: Draper 116
    Phone: 518-956-8240
    Email: astjohn@albany.edu

    Taitel, Daphny

    Finance Manager
    Office of the Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Sciences
    Computer Science and Computer Engineering
    Campus Address: BA 310
    Phone: 518-442-3197
    Email: dtaitel@albany.edu