About CAS Computing

Please use the cascomp@albany.edu address or this form when reporting problems with computers and related technology.  

Helen Strother
Director
hstrother@albany.edu

Erich Hammer
Assistant Director
ehammer@albany.edu

Paul Farrell
Senior Programmer/Analyst
pfarrell@albany.edu

Xiaonong Zhang
Senior Programmer/Analyst
xzhang@albany.edu

Adam Cowie
Lead Programmer/Analyst
acowie@albany.edu

Mark Bryan
Desktop Support Specialist
mbryan@albany.edu

Dave Huffy
Desktop Support Specialist
dhuffy@albany.edu

Amanda Weiss

Keyboard Specialist 1
alweiss@albany.edu