University at Albany
 

Contact Us

The Office of Campus Center Management is located in Campus Center 137 on the first floor.

Phone: (518) 442-5491
Fax: (518) 442-5406

R. Scott Birge
Director, Campus Center Management
Email: SBirge@albany.edu


Emily Davis
Assistant Director of Campus Center Reservations
Email: EDavis2@albany.edu


Theresa Denn
Secretary
Email: TDenn@albany.edu


Jessica Krupski
Assistant Director for Evening Events and Operations
Email: JKrupski@albany.edu


Michael Moretti
Assistant Director of Campus Center Operations
Email: MMoretti@albany.edu


Maxine Peacock
Finance and Budget Assistant
Email: MPeacock@albany.edu


MyInvolvement Page

Campus Center Connections is located off of the main lobby on the first floor. 
Phone: (518) 442-5450
If you are interested in applying, please contact Jessica Krupski at jkrupski@albany.edu.