University at Albany
 

About Us

Mission Statement

The Campus Center is the community center of the University at Albany, serving students, faculty, professional staff, alumni, and guests. Traditionally considered the “hearthstone” or “living room” of the campus, the Campus Center provides services and conveniences that community members need in their daily life. It seeks to create an environment for getting to know and understanding others through formal and informal interactions.

R. Scott Birge
Director, Campus Center Management
CC 137
Phone: 518-442-5491
Fax: 518-442-5400
Email: SBirge@albany.edu


Jessica Krupski
Assistant Director for Evening Events and Operations
CC 137
Phone: 518-442-5491
Fax: 518-442-5400
Email: JKrupski@albany.edu


Emily Davis
Assistant Director of Campus Center Reservations
CC 137
Phone: 518-442-5491
Fax: 518-442-5400
Email: EDavis2@albany.edu


Michael Moretti
Assistant Director of Campus Center Operations
CC 137
Phone: 518-442-5491
Fax: 518-442-5400
Email: MMoretti@albany.edu


Maxine Peacock
CC 137
Phone: 518-442-5491
Fax: 518-442-5400
Email: MPeacock@albany.edu


Theresa Denn
CC 137
Phone: 518-442-5491
Fax: 518-442-5400
Email: TDenn@albany.edu


Campus Center Connections
Campus Center Lobby
Phone: 518- 442-5450