Staff

Kim Bessette
Associate Vice President
kbessette@albany.edu

Noelle Angelozzi
Associate Director
nangelozzi@albany.edu

Jordyn Blumkin
Senior Budget Analyst
jblumkin@albany.edu

Tuuli Edwards
Senior Budget Analyst
tedwards@albany.edu

Kristin Hamel
Senior Budget Analyst
khamel@albany.edu

Nadia Ibrahim
Budget Analyst
nibrahim@albany.edu

Sheryl Quinn
Administrative Support Specialist
squinn@albany.edu