Department of Biological Sciences

Faculty / Staff / TA Office Hours - Spring 2017

Name Hours Office Email
Agris, Paul (Sabbatical)    
Altrieth, Amber Monday and Friday, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM BI 119A aaltrieth@albany.edu
Antonucci, Brittany Friday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM BI 119E bantonucci@albany.edu
Belfort, Marlene E-mail for appointment LS 2061 mbelfort@albany.edu
Bender, Philip Thursday 1:05 PM - 3:05 PM BI 119A pbender@albany.edu
Blatt, Patrick Monday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM and Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM BI 221A pblatt@albany.edu
Bonenfant, Gaston Tuesday 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM and Wednesday 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM BI 221A gbonenfant@albany.edu
Breznak, Shane Friday 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM BI 119A sbreznak@albany.edu
Brown, William Monday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM BI 216 wsbrown@albany.edu
Carrico, Pauline When door is open or email for appointment BI 111 pcarrico@albany.edu
Cary, Rachel Monday 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM LS 2072 rcary@albany.edu
Catizone, Allison Thursday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM or email for appointment BI 221B acatizone@albany.edu
Chen, Haijun Mondays 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM LS 1039 hchen01@albany.edu
Cunningham, Richard Monday 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM and Tuesday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM or email for appointment BI 126 rcunningham@albany.edu
Fleming, Kelsey Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BI 338C kfleming@albany.edu
Forni, Paolo Thursday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM or email for appointment BI 310 pforni@albany.edu
Gervais, Elise Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM BI 110 egervais@albany.edu
Gervasi, Christine Whenever free or email for appointment. No Phone Calls. BI 109 cgervasi@albany.edu
Hart, Thomas Monday 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM and Friday 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM BI 217 tmhart@albany.edu
Isidoridy, Andrew Fridays 1:00 - 3:00 PM LS 2054 aisidoridy@albany.edu
Jenkins, Frank Wednesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BI 221C fjenkins@albany.edu
Kleppel, Gary Monday 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM, Tuesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM or e-mail for appointment BI 209 gkleppel@albany.edu
LaFontaine, Ethan Fridays 11:30 AM to 2:30 PM BI 119A elafontaine@albany.edu
Larsen, Melinda Tuesday 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM and Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM LS 1086 mlarsen@albany.edu
Lewis, Brandi Wednesday and Friday, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM BI 119E bmlewis@albany.edu
Li, Pan Fridays 9:00-10:00 AM LS 1108 pli@albany.edu
Lin, Mosi Tuesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM< LS 1033 mlin2@albany.edu
Lnenicka, Gregory Wednesday 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM LS 1038 gregl@albany.edu
Louis, Marissa Tuesday 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM or email for appointment LS 2072 melouis@albany.edu
Love, Rebecca Monday, Wednesday, and Friday 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM or email for appointment BI 228 rlove@albany.edu
Mackiewicz, John Tuesday and Thursday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM or email for appointment BI 213 jomack@localnet.com
Martin, Elliot Friday 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM LS 2027 etmartin@albany.edu
Mayerhofer, Linda Monday and Wednesday 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM; Tuesday and Thursday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM or email for appointment BI 108 lmayerhofer@albany.edu
McCauley, John Monday and Wednesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM BI 119E jmccauley2@albany.edu
McKeon, Denise Email for appointment BI 214 dmckeon@albany.edu
Miller, Clare Friday 11:00 PM - 1:00 PM LS 2027 cmiller4@albany.edu
Moskwa, Nicholas Wednesday and Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM BI 119A nmoskwa@albany.edu
Naik, Ankana Tuesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM BI 353 anaik@albany.edu
O'Keefe, Kevin Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

LS 1003B kjokeefe@albany.edu
Orokos, Donald Anytime door is open or e-mail for appointment BI 112 dorokos@albany.edu
Osuna, Robert Monday 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM LS 2062 rosuna@albany.edu
Pager, Cara Wednesday 2pm-3pm or e-mail for appointment LS 2051 ctpager@albany.edu
Peterson, Liz Email for appointment LS 1044 epeterson@albany.edu
Powers, Andrew Tuesday and Wednesday 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM LS 1044 aspowers@albany.edu
Rangan, Prashanth Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00-4:00 PM LS 2033D prangan@albany.edu
Robinson, George Tuesdays 2:00 - 4:00 PM or e-mail for appointment BI 253B grobinson@albany.edu
Scimemi, Annalisa Tuesdays and Thursdays 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM BI 339 ascimemi@albany.edu
Shi, Hua Wednesdays 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM or email for appointment LS 2050 hshi@albany.edu
Stewart, Caro-Beth Email for appointment BI 326 cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro, Ben Mondays 4:30 - 6:00 PM; Tuesdays 2:30 - 4:00 PM LS 1059 bszaro@albany.edu
Travis, Jeffrey Tuesdays 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BI 113 jtravis@albany.edu
Trufanoff, Dustin Mondays 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LS 2054 dtrufanoff@albany.edu
Turner, Wendy Tuesday and Wednesday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM BI 327 wcturner@albany.edu
Vare, Ville Monday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM and Friday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM LS 1124 vvare@albany.edu
Wang, Ing-Nang Wednesday 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM LS 2077 ingnang@albany.edu
Wang, Sho-Ya

Fridays 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM or email for appointment

BI 232 sywang@albany.edu
Zappieri, Jeff Email for appointment BI 344 jzappieri@albany.edu
Zhu, Lin Wednesdays 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM BI 119E lzhu2@albany.edu