Department of Biological Sciences

Faculty / Staff / TA Office Hours - Fall 2015

Name Hours Office Email
Agris, Paul E-mail for appointment LS 2033I pagris@albany.edu
Belfort, Marlene E-mail for appointment LS 2061 mbelfort@albany.edu
Biegel, Jason Wednesdays 11:00 AM-12:00 Noon; appointment via e-mail LS 2072 jbiegel@albany.edu
Blatt, Patrick Mondays 3:00-4:00 PM; Tuesdays 3:00-4:00 PM BI 221A pblatt@albany.edu
Bonenfant, Gaston E-mail for appointment BI 221A gbonenfant@albany.edu
Cady, Emma Thursdays 11:45 AM-12:45 PM; appointment via e-mail BI 227 ebegbie@albany.edu
Caraco, Tom Wednesdays 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm BI 253A tcaraco@albany.edu
Carrico, Pauline E-mail for appointment BI 111 pcarrico@albany.edu
Cartier, Caroline Fridays 10:30 AM-12:00 Noon BI 151 cgirard@albany.edu
Cary, Rachel Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00-4:30 PM LS 2072 rcary@albany.edu
Cassidy, Lisa Mondays 5:00-7:00 PM BI 251 lrcassidy@albany.edu
Catizone, Allison E-mail for appointment BI 221B acatizone@albany.edu
Chen, Haijun On Sabbatical Fall 2015 LS 1039 hchen01@albany.edu
Cunningham, Richard E-mail for appointment LS 1003R rcunningham@albany.edu
Czajka, Tim Tuesdays 3:30-5:00 PM and Wednesdays 1:00-3:00 PM BI 227 tczajka@albany.edu
Eastman, Allison E-mail for appointment. BI 244 aeastman@albany.edu
Forni, Paolo Thursdays 2:00-4:00 PM; appointment via e-mail BI 310 pforni@albany.edu
Gervais, Elise Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00-11:00 AM; appointment via e-mail LSRB 1003B emgervais@albany.edu
Gervasi, Christine Whenever I am free or email for appointment. Please do NOT phone. BI 109 cgervasi@albany.edu
Henderson, Eric Tuesdays 1:00-3:00 PM LS 2072 ehenderson@albany.edu
Isidoridy, Andrew E-mail for appointment ?????? aisidoridy@albany.edu
Kleppel, Gary Tuesdays 3:00–4:00 PM; Wednesdays 10:30-11:30 AM BI 209 gkleppel@albany.edu
Koslow, Matthew Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 AM; Thursdays 9:00-10:00 AM; appointment via e-mail LS 1003B mkoslow@albany.edu
Larsen, Melinda Fridays 2:00-3:00 PM; appointment via e-mail LS 1086 mlarsen@albany.edu
Li, Pan Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30 AM-12:00 PM; appointment via e-mail LS 1108 panli@albany.edu
Lin, Jennifer E-mail for appointment Bio 221C jmlin@albany.edu
Lin, Mosi Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30 AM-12:30 PM Bio 221C mlin2@albany.edu
Lnenicka, Gregory Tuesdays 11:35 AM-12:30 PM, Wednesdays 9:00-10:00 AM LS 1038 gregl@albany.edu
Mackiewicz, John Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:30-2:00 PM; appointment via e-mail  BI 213 jomack@localnet.com
Martin, Elliot E-mail for appointment BI 221C etmartin@albany.edu
Mayerhofer, Linda Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 9:30–11:00 AM; appointment via e-mail BI 253B lmayerhofer@albany.edu
McCarthy, Alicia Thursdays 2:45-4:45 PM LS 2029 amccarthy2@albany.edu
McKeon, Denise Mondays 10:00 AM-12:00 Noon BI 110 dmckeon@albany.edu
Miller, Clare Thursdays 11:45 AM-1:45 PM BI 221C cmiller4@albany.edu
Moskwa, Nicholas Mondays 9:00-10:00 AM BI 119A nmoskwa@albany.edu
Naik, Ankana E-mail for appointment BI 221B anaik@albany.edu
O'Keefe, Kevin Tuesdays 12:00-1:00 PM; Thursdays 12:00-2:00 PM; appointment via e-mail BI 119A kjokeefe@albany.edu
Orokos, Donald When door is open or e-mail for appointment BI 112 dorokos@albany.edu
Osuna, Robert Mondays 1:00-3:00 PM LS 2062 rosuna@albany.edu
Pager, Cara Mondays 11:00 AM-12:00 PM; Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00 PM; appointment via e-mail LS 2051 ctpager@albany.edu
Pan, Li Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30 AM-12:00 Noon LS 1108 pli@albany.edu
Peterson, Liz E-mail for appointment BI 119E epeterson@albany.edu
Powers, Andrew Wednesdays and Thursdays 12:00 Noon-1:00 PM LS 1044 andythebiota@gmail.com
Rangan, Prashanth Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00-4:00 PM LS 2033D prangan@albany.edu
Robinson, George Tuesdays 2:00-4:00 PM; Wednesdays 2:00-3:30 PM; appointment via e-mail BI 253B grobinson@albany.edu
Schmidt, John Tuesdays 10:00-11:00 AM; Fridays 10:30 AM-12:30 PM BI 119C jschmidt@albany.edu
Schneider, Ryan E-mail for appointment BI 228 rschneider@albany.edu
Scimemi, Annalisa Tuesdays 3:00-5:00 PM BI 329 ascimemi@albany.edu
Shi, Hua E-mail for appointment BI 523 hshi@albany.edu
Starkloff, Naima Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00-2:00 PM BI 217 nstarkloff@albany.edu
Stewart, Caro-Beth Mon 12:00-1:00; Tue/Thu 10:30-11:30; Wed 1:45-2:30; appointment via email (stewart@albany.edu) BI 326 cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro, Ben Mondays 4:30-6:00 PM; Tuesdays 2:30-4:00 PM LS 1059 bszaro@albany.edu
Toro, Botros E-mail for appointment LS 1105 btoro@albany.edu
Travis, Jeffrey Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays 3:00-4:00 PM BI 113 jtravis@albany.edu
Vare, Ville Wednesdays 9:00-11:00 AM LS 1124 vvare@albany.edu
Waldern, Justin E-mail for appointment BI 119E jwaldern@albany.edu
Wang, Ing-Nang E-mail for appointment LS 2077 ingnang@albany.edu
Wang, Sho-Ya Fridays 11:30 AM-2:00 PM; appointment via e-mail LS 2078 sywang@albany.edu
Woods, Daniel Mondays 11:00-12:00 Noon; Tuesdays 10:00-11:00 AM LS 2054 dwoods@albany.edu
Wulff, Daniel Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:30-3:30 PM; appointment via e-mail BI 108 dwulff@albany.edu
Zitomer, Richard E-mail for appointment BI 119 rzitomer@albany.edu