Biology Sciences Faculty/Staff Directory

Lastname Firstname Office Office Phone Lab Lab Phone Email
Agris Paul LS2033I 437-4448 LS1074 591-8809 pagris@albany.edu
Baronner Joanne BI127 442-4337 jbronner@albany.edu
Belfort Marlene LS2061 437-4466 LS2065/2059 437-4445/1-8833 mbelfort@albany.edu
Bellini Stefania BI338 442-4367 Scimemi 442-4580 sbellini@albany.edu
Biegel Jason LS2072 591-8861 Pager 591-8861 jbiegel@albany.edu
Brown William BI254 442-4340 BI254 wsbrown@albany.edu
Caraco Tom BI253A 442-4343 BI253 caraco@albany.edu
Carrico Pauline BI111 442-4373 BI245 pcarrico@albany.edu
Chen Kuihao LS1033 437-4434 Chen 437-4434 kchen8@albany.edu
Chen Haijun LS1039 591-8854 LS1033 437-4434 hchen01@albany.edu
Collura Randall LS2059 591-8833 Stewart 591-8833 randallcollura@gmail.com
Cunningham Richard LS1003R 591-8847 LS1003K 591-8846 rcunningham@albany.edu
Davis John BI215 Robinson jbdavis@albany.edu
Fabris Daniele LS1109 437-4464 LS1116 dfabris@albany.edu
Forni Paolo BI310 442-4374 BI353 pforni@albany.edu
Frohlich Kyla LS1126 437-4439 Agris 591-8809 kfrohlich@albany.edu
Fuchs Gabriele LS 2033F 442-3621 gfuchs@albany.edu
Gervasi Christine BI109 442-4332 BI145/154/155 442-4332 cgervasi@albany.edu
Ghiradella Helen BI211 442-4344 BI211 442-4344 hghiradella@albany.edu
Graper David BI147 442-4317 BI148 442-4317 dgraper@albany.edu
Kleppel Gary BI209 442-4338 BI344 442-4375 gkleppel@albany.edu
Larsen Melinda LS1086 591-8882 LS1087A 591-8887 mlarsen@albany.edu
Li Pan LS1108 591-8879 LS1105 442-7510 pli@albany.edu
Lnenicka Gregory LS1038 591-8812 LS1044 591-8813 glnenicka@albany.edu
Mackiewicz John BI213 442-4346 jomack@localnet.com
Mallik Prabhat LS2067 591-8858 Shi 591-8858 prabhatmallik@yahoo.com
McCarthy Rebecca LS2060 437-4475 Belfort 437-4466 rmccarthy3@albany.edu
McKeon Denise BI110 442-4023 BI241 0 dmckeon@albany.edu
Millis Albert LS2098 591-8843 BI349 442-4361 amillis@albany.edu
Nelson Deirdre LS1088 591-8887 Larsen 591-8887 dnelson@albany.edu
Novikova Olga LS2065 437-4445 Belfort 437-4445 onovikova@albany.edu
Orokos Donald BI112 442-4308 BIB23 442-4289 dorokos@albany.edu
Osuna Robert LS2062 591-8827 LS2062 591-8826 rosuna@albany.edu
Pager Cara LS2051 591-8841 LS2072 591-8862 ctpager@albany.edu
Palumbo Ryan LS2031 Rangan 591-8835 rpalumbo@albany.edu
Piazza Carol Lyn LS2065 437-4445 Belfort 437-4445 cpiazza@albany.edu
Aparna Prasad BI354 442-4300 aprasad2@albany.edu
Qu Guosheng LS2065 437-4445 Belfort 437-4445 gqu@albany.edu
Rangan Prashanth LS2033D 442-3485 LS2031 591-8835 prangan@albany.edu
Roberts Neketa BI126 442-4304 nroberts2@albany.edu
Robinson George BI253B 442-4302 BI253B 442-4302 grobinson@albany.edu
Saha Subhrakanti LS2027 591-8849 Agris 591-8849 ssaha3@albany.edu
Sarachan Kathryn LS1125 591-8807 Agris ksarachan@albany.edu
Schmidt John BI119 442-4309 BIB37 442-4322 jschmidt@albany.edu
Scimemi Annalisa BI329 442-4367 BI338 442-4580 ascimemi@albany.edu
Shi Hua LS2050 591-8840 LS2067 591-8858 hshi@albany.edu
Smith Dorie LS2065 437-4445 Belfort 437-4445 dsmith7@albany.edu
Stanger Matthew LS2059 437-4445 Belfort 591-8833 mstanger@albany.edu
Stark Caren BI124 442-3441 cstark@albany.edu
Stewart Caro-Beth BI326 591-8832 BI343/327 591-8832 cstewart@albany.edu
Szaro Ben LS1059 591-8852 LS1051 591-8850 bszaro@albany.edu
Taroc Ed BI353 442-4300 etaroc@albany.edu
Tluckova Katarina LS2029 Rangan 591-8835 ktluckova@albany.edu
Todd Gabrielle LS1127 591-8807 Agris LS 1127 gtodd@albany.edu
Travis Jeffrey BI113 442-4329 BI143 442-4329 jtravis@albany.edu
Turner Wendy BI327 BI342 wendycturner@gmail.com
Valentin Rolando BI231 442-3301 rvalentin@albany.edu
Wang Sho-Ya LS2078 591-8829 LS2075 591-8830 sywang@albany.edu
Wang Ing-Nang LS2077 591-8844 LS2082 591-8845 ingnang@albany.edu
Wong-Deyrup Jennifer LS2031 591-8835 Rangan 591-8835 swong-deyrup@albany.edu
Wulff Daniel BI108 442-3390 dwulff@albany.edu
Zitomer Richard BI119D 442-4323 rzitomer@albany.edu
Zuo Dongchuan LS1033 Chen 437-4434 dzuo@albany.edu