Department of Biological Sciences

Full-Time Faculty

 

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z     or    Browse by Keyword

       
  faculty picture   Agris, Paul Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences and Chemistry;
Director, The RNA Institute
 
Office LS 1076
Phone (518) 437-4448
Email pagris@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Belfort, Marlene Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Biological Sciences;
Scientific Director, Life Sciences Initiative
 
Office LS 2060
Phone (518) 437-4466
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email mbelfort@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Carrico, Pauline., Ph.D.
Laboratory Instructional Support Specialist
 
Office BI 111
Phone (518) 442-4373
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email pcarrico@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Chen, Haijun., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1039; Lab: 1033
Phone (518) 591-8854
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email hchen01@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Cunningham, Richard P., Ph.D.
Professor and Chair of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1003R
Phone (518) 591-8847
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email moose@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Fabris, Daniele, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry and Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1109
Phone (518) 437-4464
Fax: (518) 442-3462
      Email fabris@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Forni, Paolo E., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office Bi 310
Phone (518) 442-4374
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email pforni@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Fuchs, Gabriele, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 2033F
Phone (518) 442-3621
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email gfuchs@albany.edu
     
       
  elise gervais   Gervais, Elise, Ph.D.
Lecturer
 
Office BI 110
Phone  
Fax: (518) 442-3455
      Email egervais@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Gervasi, Christine, Ph.D.
Instructional Support Specialist
Coordinator of General Biology Labs
 
Office BI 109
Phone (518) 442-4332
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email cgervasi@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Kleppel, Gary S., Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office Bi 209
Phone (518) 442-4338
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email gkleppel@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Larsen, Melinda, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1086
Phone (518) 591-8882
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email mlarsen@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Li, Pan T.X., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1108
Phone (518) 591-8879
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email panli@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Lnenicka, Gregory A., Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1038
Phone (518) 591-8812
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email gregL@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Mayerhofer, Linda, Ph.D.
Lecturer, Biological Sciences
 
 
Office BI 108
Phone (518) 442-3390
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email lmayerhofer@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   McKeon, Denise
Instructional Support Technician in Biological Sciences
 
 
Office BI 110
Phone (518) 442-4023
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email mckeon@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Orokos, Donald D., Ph.D.
Instructional Support Specialist in Biological Science
Director, Forensic Biology Program
 
Office BI 112
Phone (518) 442-4308
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email orokos@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Osuna, Robert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 2062
Phone (518) 591-8827
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email rosuna@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Pager, Cara T., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 2051
Phone (518) 591-8841
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email ctpager@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Rangan, Prashanth, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 2033D
Phone (518) 442-3485
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email prangan@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Robinson, George R., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office Bi 253B
Phone (518) 442-4302
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email grobins@albany.edu
     
       
  morgan sammons   Sammons, Morgan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences (Fall 2016)
 
Office LS 2078
Phone  
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email masammons@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Scimemi, Annalisa, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office BI 329
Phone (518) 442-4367
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email ascimemi@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Shi, Hua, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 2050
Phone (518) 591-8840
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email hshi@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Stewart, Caro-Beth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office BI 326
Phone (518) 591-8832
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email c.stewart@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Szaro, Ben G., Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 1059
Phone (518) 591-8852
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email bgs86@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Travis, Jeffrey L., Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Director, Biological Imaging Facility
 
Office BI 113
Phone (518) 442-4329
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email jefft@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Turner, Wendy, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office BI327
Phone (518) 442-4208
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email wcturner@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Wang, Ing-Nang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office LS 2061
Phone (518) 591-8844
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email ingnang@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Wang, Sho-Ya, Ph.D.
Professor of Biological Sciences
 
Office BIO 232
Phone (518) 591-8829
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email sywang@albany.edu