Department of Biological Sciences

Emeritus/Emerita Faculty

Emeritus Faculty have retired from the University. We list them here in recognition of their long service to the Department and to the University.

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

       
      Able, Kenneth P.
   
Email kennethpable@gmail.com
     
       
      Brown, Stephen C.
     
       
      Brown, Jerram L.
   
Email jlb81@albany.edu
     
       
    Caraco, Thomas
Emeritus Professor of Biological Sciences
   
Email caraco@albany.edu
     
       
      Edwards, Charles
   
     
       
  faculty picture   Ghiradella, Helen T.
Emeritus Professor of Biological Sciences
 
      Email hghiradella@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Hirsch, Helmut V.B.
Distinguished Teaching Professor Emeritus
 
      Email hirsch@albany.edu
     
       
      Izzard, Colin S.
   
Email csizzard@albany.edu
     
       
      Jacklet, Jon W.
     
       
  faculty picture   Mackiewicz, John S.
Emeritus Distinguished Teaching Professor
 
Office BI 213
Phone (518) 442-4346
Fax: (518) 442-4767
      Email jomack@localnet.com
     
       
      Mascarenhas, Joseph P.
   
Email jm558@albany.edu
     
       
      Mason, Larry G.
     
       
  faculty picture   Shub, David, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Biological Sciences
 
      Email shub@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Schmidt, John T., Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Biological Sciences
 
      Email js213@albany.edu
     
       
      Tedeschi, Henry
   
Email tedeschi@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Wulff, Daniel L., Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Biological Sciences
 
      Email dwulff@albany.edu
     
       
  faculty picture   Zitomer, Richard, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Biological Sciences
 
      Email rzitomer@albany.edu