Department of Biological Sciences

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct faculty are appointed because of their close collaboration with and on-going contributions to the Department. Their primary appointments are elsewhere.

Jump to: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

       
      Begley, Thomas
Organization: Gen*NY*sis Center for Cancer Genomics
  School of Public Health, University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 591-7153
Email tbegley@albany.edu
     
       
      Carpenter, David
Organization: Dept. Environmental Health & Toxicology
  School of Public Health
Telephone: (518) 525-2660
Email carpent@albany.edu
     
       
      Castracane, James
Organization: CESTM
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 437-8686
Email jcastracane@albany.edu
     
       
      Conklin, Douglas
Organization: Center for Excellence in Cancer Genomics
  East Campus, 1 Discovery Drive, Rensselaer, NY 12144-2345
Telephone: (518) 591-7154
Email dconklin@albany.edu
     
       
      Conn, Jan
Organization: Wadsworth Center NYSDOH
 
Telephone: (518) 869-4575
Email jconn@wadsworth.org
     
       
      Curcio, M. Joan
Organization: Wadsworth Center NYSDOH
 
Telephone: (518) 473-6078
Email joan.curcio@wadsworth.org
     
       
      Dias, James
Organization: University at Albany, VP Research
 
Telephone: (518) 486-2569
Email jdias@albany.edu
     
       
      Duceman, Barry
Organization: NYS Police Forensic Investigative Center
 
Telephone: (518) 485-8526
Email bduceman@troopers.state.ny.us
     
       
      Dudek, Bruce
Organization: Psychology Department
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 442-4824
Email bruce.dudek@albany.edu
     
       
      Eastman, Allison
Organization:
 
Telephone:
Email ayeastman@nycap.rr.com
     
       
      Feranec, Robert
Organization: Curator of Vertebrate Paleontology
  NYS Museum
Telephone: (518) 474-5819
Email rferanec@mail.nysed.gov
     
       
      Findlay, Stuart
Organization: Institute of Ecosystems Studies
  Millbrook, NY
Telephone: (845) 677-5343
Email findlays@ecostudies.org
     
       
      Frye, Cheryl
Organization: Pscyhology Department
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 591-8823
Email cafrye@albany.edu
     
       
      Gerdes, Michael
Organization: GE Global Research
  One Research Center, Niskayuna, NY 12309
Telephone: (518) 387-7825
Email gerdes@research.ge.com
     
       
      Groffman, Peter
Organization: Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies
  2801 Sharon Turnpike; P.O. Box AB, Millbrook NY 12545-0129, USA
Telephone: (845) 677-7600 Ext. 128
Email groffmanp@caryinstitute.org
     
       
      Hogan, Stephen
Organization: Division of Counsel
  NYS Police
Telephone:
Email shogan@troopers.state.ny.us
     
       
      Kirchman, Jeremy
Organization: Curator of Birds
  NYS Museum
Telephone: (518) 474-1441
Email jkirchma@mail.nysed.gov
     
       
      Kramer, Laura
Organization: Wadsworth Center, NYSDOH
 
Telephone: (518) 869-4524
Email kramer@wadsworth.org
     
       
      Likens, Gene
Organization: Institute of Ecosystems Studies
  Millbrook, NY
Telephone: (845) 677-5343
Email likensg@ecostudies.org
     
       
      Lovett, Gary
Organization: Institute of Ecosystems Studies
  Millbrook, NY
Telephone: (845) 677-5343
Email lovettg@ecostudies.org
     
       
      Mannella, Carmen
Organization: Wadsworth Center
 
Telephone: (518) 474-2462
Email carmen@wadsworth.org
     
       
      McNay, Ewen
Organization: Department of Psychology, UAlbany
 
Telephone: (518) 437-4404
Email emcnay@albany.edu
     
       
      Messer, Anne
Organization: David Axelrod Institute
 
Telephone: (518) 474-0140
Email messer@wadsworth.org
     
       
      Molloy, Daniel
Organization: Department of Biological Sciences - Rm 212
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 435-5126
Email dmolloy@albany.edu
     
       
      Newman, Jonathan
Organization: University of Guelph
 
Telephone: (519) 837-0442
Email jnewman01@uoguelph.ca
     
       
      Niu, Li
Organization: Department of Chemistry, University at Albany
 
Telephone: (518) 591-8819
Email lniu@albany.edu
     
       
    Orokos, Donald
Organization: Department of Biological Sciences
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 442-4308
Email orokos@albany.edu
     
       
      Peters-Robinson, Ingrid
Organization: Department of Biological Sciences
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 442-4341
Email irobins@albany.edu
     
       
      Smith, Charles
Organization: Department of Natural Resources
  Cornell University
Telephone:
Email  
     
       
      Strayer, David
Organization: Institute of Ecosystem Studies
  Mary Flagler Cary Arboretum
Telephone: (914) 677-5343
Email strayerd@ecostudies.org
     
       
      Tenenbaum, Scott
Organization: CNSE
 
Telephone: (518) 437-8871
Email stenenbaum@albany.edu
     
       
      Tine, John
Organization: Center for Comparative Functional Genomics
 
Telephone: (518) 591-7212
Email jtine@albany.edu">
     
       
    Travis, Jeffrey
Organization: Department of Biological Sciences
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 442-4329
Email
     
       
      Wagner, Christine
Organization: Department of Psychology,
  University at Albany
Telephone: (518) 591-8836
Email cwagner@albany.edu